Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chung Li Taoyuan County

Nice hotel accessible to downtown

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We stayed one night coz were heading for Alishan the next day morning. I find the hotel very cozy yet the staff were nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa CA

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Friendly staffs, comfort room and good breakfast. A nice one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco,california

Strongly recommended

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good customer service,nice Hugh room and clean. Hotel location between airport and Taipei downtown city. Easy access to MTR and trains station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Excellent service; front desk fluent in English, polite and quick to respond. Taxi fare was 550NT from hotel to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful! Couldn't be happier

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really comfortable, very spacious and I loved how clean everything was. The amenities were lovely and their dedication to their customers shows. They even bring you out a cup of tea when you check in! I didn't have any money on me when I was in Taiwan because my debit card was frozen (thanks a lot Wells Fargo, despite telling you) and luckilly they do cash advance at their place, they charge 5%. They don't provide breakfast for free, but there are plenty of places near by on the cheap and delicoius. 7-11's run rampant in Taiwan. They also have a shuttle service from the airport for a fee, but it's so nice cuz it's not easy to find and call you a taxi to get to the high speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JJ from Singapore

5 stars hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 stars hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin Spitze from Los Angeles CA

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the Kuva Chateau at the very beginning and then again at the end, of a 2.5 week trip to Taiwan, and can't recommend it highly enough. Great value for money -- comfortable, clean, spacious rooms, nicely appointed, near the TRA Zhongli train station, as well as being very convenient to Taoyuan International Airport and the High Speed Rail station. Plus, the staff are extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating -- as an example, on our last day in Taiwan, we checked out at noon, left our bags at the Kuva, spent the afternoon seeing some more of Taipei, then returned to the hotel. We asked and were graciously given an immediate OK to use the Fitness Center to shower before heading out to board our midnight flight back to LA... Made a long crowded flight more bearable to be clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: we had a chance to stay at some other hotel due to tour but we did not like but we like the once we are in thanks
Cons: non
Location: shopping, eating, shopping, sideseeing
everybody that work at the hotel they are nice, my daughter love to stay longer if we has to go back for our vacation we will stay at the same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mc from Singapore

Great room

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Book double queen bed room for 3 people stay and the room is very big and spacious. Location is still ok as there is a night market within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leoric from Singapore

Nice stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Breakfast to be included.
Very Spacious and nice room. Room is very clean and TV programme in room good.