Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的飯店,可惜只有露天停車場

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: 大草皮,兒童遊戲室,大房間
Cons: 只有露天停車場,而且須要過馬路才能到達飯店 車子開到飯店門口,沒有任何服務人員接待,也沒有指示標誌,不知道車要停哪裡,不知道如何下行李,還要我們走進去問才知道
Location: 中央大學
不錯的飯店,大草皮很適合兒童跑跑跳跳,晚上也有兒童遊戲室可以玩. 不好的經驗: 可惜只有露天停車場,而且須要過馬路才能到達飯店, 車子開到飯店門口,沒有任何服務人員接待,也沒有指示標誌,不知道車要停哪裡,不知道如何下行李,還要我們走進去問才知道
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macau

location is not good

Posted Apr 27, 2015
it's ok, if thr check out time can be delay to 1 or 12 is better, since we got our flight on 4, and the area is nothing to ealk around, so we jist can go to aieport earlier and havr lunch there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

老少咸宜的飯店

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: 可以泡溫泉也可以玩水
Cons: 固定式蓮蓬頭並不適合小小孩使用,所以小小孩還是得帶回房間才能沖洗。 大草皮目前無遮蔽物,如果外圍能植一些樹會更棒!
整體來說還不錯,但是若標榜為親子飯店淋浴設施應該可以做的更好。目前的固定式蓮蓬頭並不適合小小孩使用,所以小小孩還是得帶回房間才能沖洗。 另外大草皮目前無遮蔽物,如果外圍能植一些樹會更棒!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chih Mingfrom 台北

適合全家出遊

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
悠閒小旅遊的好地方
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wen Pinfrom Taipei

隔音不好

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店隔音不好
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce Wangfrom Taiwan

kids had great fun here

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good to stay with kids under 7 years old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Good for families with kids and drive.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is far away from any public transport. Must drive or take a taxi. The facilities are very good. Excellent spa and pool. Room is clean and well-maintained. We have BBQ dinner and buffet breakfast in the hotel. The food there is just OK, with limited choice. This is disappointing as guests have to stay unless they drive and go out for meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hidyfrom hk

good for relaxation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is generally alright, But with similar prices there are many resorts better than this, I will not go back there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

還不錯

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
環境和設備都不錯,因為有會員制的關係所以各式休閒設施都有,可以待在飯店玩一整天。南方餐廳值得推薦,好吃物超所值,服務又非常好!但是飯店早餐不太理想,是旅遊經驗中少數吃到不怎麼好吃的飯店早餐,也不是樣式少,就是不好吃而已,也許是個人口味問題。房間大且舒適,床也好睡。