Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place. thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laurie from new jersey

Excellent quiet summer mountain retreat

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Our family of three had a comfortable stay in this 2 bedroom condo. The unit felt new, clean and well maintained. The accommodations were homey, complete with videos and puzzles. We stayed over the last week of aug. the fact that there was no AC wasn't a problem. There were plenty of fans. The nights were cool. We even visited the hot tub one night after a good hike. Beautiful hot tubs, under magnificent stars, BTW. Driggs is a quiet little town. The Spud drive in movie theater is a must! It's a little bit of a trek to Yellowstone - about 2 hours. We did it, and found we enjoyed the ride (to southern entrance) was a highlight of the trip. The route through Jackson and the grand Tetons was amazing! Driggs is a great location for hiking, mountain biking and just plain relaxing. Look forward to going back in the winter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Condo near Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: This was a really nice condo, with a fully equipped kitchen where I was able to prepare our breakfasts.
Cons: We were told that there was a pool, but apparently there was only a hot tub.
Location: It was in a great location, over the Teton Pass from Jackson Hole, Wyoming and the National Park.
This was a very well maintained, comfortable condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from SLC

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and well maintain. The only con was that the beds were very hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place at the base of the Tetons

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
New well maintained condos with a small town near by. Only 40 minutes from Jackson Hole and within driving distance (75 miles) to West Yellowstone entrance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Driggs, Idaho

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here two years ago and we loved it then, that's why we chose to stay here again. We still love it. It's nice to be able to spread out after being cooped up in the car. The kids got their own rooms. The condos we stayed at had a little stream nearby and hearing the chirping birds was very relaxing. Jackson Hole is about a 30 min. drive away with lots of shops and restaurants. Only bad thing about our condo is the hot water can run out after a few people take their showers, but overall great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from maui, hawaii

Quite get away

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: Quite and comfortable setting.
Cons: The spa was turned off after the second night of our stay. Not able to use.
Location: A little out of the way
Great place to stay. However, the spa was turned off after the second day of our stay of 5 nights. We enjoy the spa at resorts while traveling. We were looking forward in using the spa during our stay and were not able.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: The privacy and coziness
Location: It is an hour from Jackson requiring a climb over a pass. We enjoyed exploring the local area, but if Jackson Hole is your focus, this is far away.
This is a wonderfully cozy place, quiet and well equipped. We were very comfortable and had everything we needed at our finger tips. The breakfasts were super although they were several miles away up the mountain. We didn't mind as the breakfasts place was so lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

Reasonably priced/3 hr drive to Yellowstone.

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice 2 bedroom/2 bath condo's. Very clean. Reasonably close to Jackson Hole and Grand Teton (45 mins). Unfortunately, it's almost a 3 hr drive to Yellowstone.