Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Hotel was k, location ridiculously far fr Yellowst

Posted Aug 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gladwyne

Nice condo/town home

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Attended summer wedding - nice 2 bed, 2 1/2 bath condo development - close to where event was and town to buy groceries. Winter resort area, skiing etc 10 miles away- shuttle service . Fine in nice weather , not sure winter- driving to and from place from Jackson hole? Good value - if u want immediate access to resort amenities , suggest staying right at Taurgee resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent price for the area

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed having a community spa. Close to restaurants and local town of Driggs, Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SPAZfrom Driggs, IDAHO

Comfortable and Very Nice but far from everything

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vacation Rental home was very clean and real spacious. We stayed at one of the homes in Stoneridge #42 to be exact. Everything was great until I found out that there was no A/C in the home just heater. I wasn't to thrilled about that especially since we were having 90 degree days during the whole week. I guess they expected us to just leave the windows open the whole time, but the problem with that was along with the 90 degree weather, we were also getting rain. If you are wanting to just stay somewhere where its quiet and somewhat secluded this is the place for you, but if you want to stay somewhere with some what of a night life, I would def. recommend Jackson, WY which is 45 min. away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geni Charikerfrom Salt Lake CIty

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, spacious and quiet. Well appointed kitchen. Kids might find it boring. Fortunately the temperature cooled down from the 90's as there is no air conditioning. Hotel is 8 miles from Driggs and an hour from Jackson. Two hours + to Yellowstone. Driggs has a nice grocery store and the restaurant options are nice if limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Fort Wayne, IN

Mountain Escape

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to stay with its proximity to Jackson Hole and Yellowstone National Park. Worked well for a family for a week. Other than the neighbor below us who apparently was hard of hearing a turned their tv on very loudly every morning about 6 am it was great. Staff was excellent with the property manager Sean even bringing us his personal Weber grill to use while we were there since our unit did not have one. We loved the large outdoor hot tubs as well. Another highlight nearby was discovering the Grand Teton Vodka Distillery where I spent a couple of hours on a sleepy Sunday afternoon talking with the owner and touring the facility......oh and sampling the wares! All in all a great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: nice , beautiful place.
Cons: get a bigger hot water tank.
Nice and comfortable 3 bed rooms condo, excellent overall. For 3 bed rooms condo, it should has a better hot water system instead of too small one that supplies for no more than 3 people of continuously using,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place. thank you.