Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

best BB ever

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This was the best B&B I have ever stayed in. Our "room" was a small cabin across the main farm building and we could see the horses, chicken and other animals from our window. Everything was spotlessly clean and sparkly, the furniture well chosen and the other guests (couples of different ages) that we met at breakfast plesant. The breakfast was fantastic - I want the recipe of those pancakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great stay in good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet setting in rural location. Quality and standard of accommodation
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: Good access to Targhee ski resort and Jackson
Very comfortable and spacious room. Wonderful king bed and bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Super friendly and great local knowledge
Had and amazing time, an amazing place to visit, very highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Very nice B&B

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: very clean and pleasant surroundings
Cons: nothing
Location: There are several good restaurants in Victor. Especially good was the Himalayan restaurant, "Everest MOMO Shack".
Our stay here was delightful. Julie and Tim were gracious hosts. Room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable. Julie is a very nice and accommodating hostess and makes a great breakfast as well. This is a working Ranch/Farm so Tim was always busy with chores, but nevertheless a very friendly host. Views of the Teton mountains were spectacular. I would recommend Morley's to anyone. One small caveat, its about 4 miles from Victor on the miles hwy..Once you turn off the highway it's about a mile down a well kept gravel road. We weren't sure where Morley's was in relation to the hwy. This should help you find them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We stayed in the canopy room and it was very nice. The western decor was perfect for the Idaho countryside. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the great company! The bed was comfortable and we felt welcome from the moment we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

First time B&B hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This was our first time at a Bed and Breakfast. It was Great meals, homey feeling, awesome hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Morley acre farm. Idaho

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't stay long enough to look around
We arrived late at night and had a wonderful surprise when we entered Garden Cottage it was just wonderful. Done out to a high standard.with unusual features. Julie and Tim the owners made us feel very welcome and Julie cooked us a delicious breakfast the following morning. Thank Julie and Tim and a lovely stay Pam and David Kent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikshepfrom Leeds uk

Amazing!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb,superb,just what the doctor ordered,we stayed in serenity and it really is amazing experience. Relaxing in hot tub gazing up at the never ending stars and the following night observing several lightening storms simultaneously will stay with us for a long time. Fab cheap fresh hot cooked food served up the road at brownlins supermarket. Tim and Julie are informative, extremely helpful and genuinely want you to have an amazing stay with them! Her cookies are to die for and she always baked them every evening so we had them warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annfrom Texas

A Delightful Stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at this lovely bed and breakfast farm, we were warmly met by Julie and Tim. We immediately felt welcomed and we throughly enjoyed our three day stay with them! Our granddaughter loved all of the animals and we were all sad when we had to leave. We definitely will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathalie & Gillesfrom Rockville, Maryland

wonderful and peaceful place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Morley's acres for two nights. Wonderful experience. Julie and Tim made us feel comfortable and were so welcoming and thoughtful. They gave us advices to better discover the area. Breakfast was awesome and freshly cooked. Very comfortable, clean room with a nice view. We just regretted not to have stayed longer. Kind of unique place you regret to leave Will never forget that experience and recommend Morley's acres.