Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: Flat screened TVS. The lights in the room could be improved. Not much good for anyone that wants to read or do a lot of paperwork.
Neat and clean. Nice to have a microwave and refrigerator. Plenty of drawer space, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from WV

Close to town and outdoor activities

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Used this hotel for a couple of nights while in town for a wedding. Hotel worked perfectly for us and it was nice that it was affordable and still within driving distances to the parks.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Pasadena, TX

Excellent!

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Staff was helpful. Room was clean.
Location: Driggs Super 8 motel is located in Idaho. The town sits at the back side of Grand Teton Nationl Park.. You have an excelent view of the mountains.
I was very pleased with the Driggs Super 8 motel. The staff was very friendly and accomidating. The prices were reasonable and I would recomend it for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel on the west side of the Tetons.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Nice, big room with (2) vanities and sinks. Clean and very quiet!
Cons: I booked in advance and requested a room on the bottom floor, but we were given a room on the second floor instead.
Location: We stopped and saw Mesa Falls on the way to the motel which was very pretty. Also stopped in Rexburg. Idaho has nice, friendly people & pretty country
We stayed here two nights while going to Yellowstone. Staying in Idaho was much more affordable than getting a room on the WY side. Free breakfast was nice. Unfortunately, we came in late both nights and did not have time to try the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pat from normal, il

Nice hotel. 30 miles from Jackson hole wy

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Very good continental breakfast This hotel uses real dishes and silverware. A nice feature
Cons: A budget priced hotel with great accommodations
Location: Jackson hole 30 miles away. Great shopping. South entrance of yellowstone 57 miles away
Arrived late and our queen room has been given away. Gave us their suite at no extra cost. Very nice and very clean hotel. Stayed a second night in queen room. Held our luggage for us so we didn't have to repack car and in room when we arrived back to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arik

Close to Jackson. Pool and jacquzi very good

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Pool and the room
Cons: Breakfast
2 hours drive from yellowstone.pool and room are very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hans-Peter from New Jersey

Nice place for a Jackson Hole visit

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Large room
Cons: no elevator to second floor
If you don't mind a beautiful 45 minute ride over a mountain pass, you'll save money on a Jackson Hole visit. Driggs is a cute little village in itself . Room was large and complementary breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great Hotel only a short drive from jackson

Posted Sep 19, 2013
We chose because the price and Jackson is terribly expensive...and it was worth the drive. Big rooms, very clean, friendly staff, and priced way better than anything in Jackson. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shalain from Liberty, Ut.

Relaxing after spending a day on the road

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Our rooms were clean and next to each other. It was nice and quiet even though the parking lot was full. Continental breakfast had a nice variety.
Cons: The toilet seat wasn't mounted straight in one of our 3 rooms.
Location: We came from Jackson Hole 25 or so minutes away. Targhee ski resort close by. Right on the highway easy to find.
We had 12 people in our family ranging from 49 to 2 yrs old staying in 3 rooms. We had an easy check-in and a good nights rest. The rooms were all clean and well kept minus a toilet seat that was a little askew. The continental breakfast was well stocked and the staff was helpful and friendly. No complaints from anyone! It made for a good experience all round. We stayed here last year and will stay again next year. Not sure if we want to tell too many people about this place, it might make it harder to get a room! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Jackson

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: Jackson
Great hotel for price...not much for breakfast. Would stay again.