Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Will from Huntington Beach, CA

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms and staff were both very nice.
Location: There area is somewhat sparsely populated. Pizza in Driggs and Victor are good. The Thai restaurants were surprisingly good.
We had booked here in error. The sales manager was willing to allow us to get out of our obligation since she felt it would be best for us considering our plans. Impressed by the accommodations and this generosity, we stayed there and didn't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Montana

A little pricey for Idaho, but very nice

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, very strong wi-fi. Didnt eat at the restaurant, but everything else was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rafernandes from Winter Garden, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Facilities and the attached restaurant
Location: About half an hour drive from the Grand Teton Natl Park. So, for a 3-4 day stay visiting the park, the distance from it is a negative factor.
Very nice hotel, but a little bit far from the Grand Teton Natl Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharlene from Folsom

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time & loved it tjere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt B from Salt Lake City

Teton Springs Review

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and spa. We loved the out in the country feel of the resort. Great rooms and service. The golf course is great and the staff there were very nice and arranged for me to play with another single. We will definitely come back for another stay when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern lodge in gorgeous setting

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: We arrived late but my girls wanted to use the spa. Clerk didn't hesitate and opened it up to them - perfect after a LONG car ride from Orlando!
Cons: They know how to give you a night of rest and comfort!
Location: Had just come from Jackson Hole heading to Rexburg, Idaho. Nothing else anywhere around was remotely close to providing this setting and environment!
So much attention to detail. We had booked a 2 queen room for my 2 daughters and me. We were upgraded to a king suite! It was like a model home during an open house with granite counters, wall pictures having their own spotlights; and incredible bathrooms. I could have lived there! I wouldn't have called it a king suite - it was SO MUCH more! Fresh, modern with every attention to luxury and comfort! I will tell everyone going that way to make a point to stop and rest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from Tennessee

Nice resort but pricey for off-season

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms, restaurant, view, and pool.
Cons: Price should reflect an off-season rate.
Location: A nice brew pub in Victor but not much else. A 40 minute drive to Jackson Hole.
Nice resort in a lovely Idaho mountain setting. Has a top-notch golf course, pool, spa, and small exercise room. The nearby town is small without many choices for dining. Disappointed that the pool/ jucuzzi closed at 5PM due to being off-season. Rooms are very nice but bed was firm. Thought the price was a bit high for off-season. Might want to stay in Jackson Hole if you can get a better deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Beautiful surroundings

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Well furnished with good space and full kitchen. Enjoyed the two person jacuzzi in our room.
Cons: Movie rental would be nice.
Location: A quiet beautiful setting. Our weekend was just to relax, no agenda.
Nice place but a bit over priced for what is offered. The place in the hotel that had goodies, drinks, and such was not open. The drive to town for items was inconvient. The best restaurant was in Driggs at the private airport...Warbirds. Enjoyed the pool, and biking. The drive to Jackson was lovely, but would not want to drive it in the winter.