Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Lovely accomodations . . .beautiful views . Great

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Decor. Peacefulness. First class.
Location: TETONS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice staff, great room, wonderful patio overlooking gorgeous scenery. Quiet. Peaceful. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
This property is beautiful. A home away from home. Best place to stay in the Victor and out lying areas. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Beautiful, clean, clean, clean, and great views. Oh, the beds were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Nice but too secluded!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The location was not close to shops or restaurants. It was about 40 minutes from Jackson, Wy and about 2.5 to 3 hours from Yellowstone National Park. The amenities were nice and the location was beautiful. If you want a quiet and secluded location where you can just enjoy the amenities of the lodge / spa, then this is the place for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexinton,KY

Near Grand Teton, but far from Yellowstone

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable. Before going, I didn't verify the location. This hotel is far from Yellowstone. Anyway, the restaurant is wonderful too.
Cons: At this hotel, bus tab was broken.
Location: Far from Yellowstone, but possible. Easy access to Grand Teton. The hotel has Pool, SPA and Golf Course. If I have enough time, I wanted to play.
At this time, I want to go to Yellowstone, Grand Teton. I had very wonderful view of the mountains. I was satisfied with my travel. Only one thing I missed. I should have played golf at this hotel course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Family of 16 takes on Teton Spa

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Rooms were gorgeous. Very clean. Staff exceptional
Cons: Accessibility to golf and spa, and the ability to charge your room for meals and drinks at the pool.
Location: Not much to do nearby. However, Jackson Hole is close enough.
All 16 of us (all family) arrived around 6 on a Friday evening. We were able to have a private dinner in the Range restaurant with exceptional food and service. Our rooms could not have been lovelier and spacious and clean. We were exhausted from a week of camping and hiking in Glacier, Yellow stone and Grand Teton. It was wonderful to have the gorgeous pool to relax and unwind. Beds were very comfortable. Kids were welcome. Staff terrific. Our only complaint would be that only one of the 16 was able to get an appointment in the spa. And none of the fellas could get a tee time. If we had known that ahead, we would not have gone. However, it was so nice to be there. We would go again and we would recommend it to others. Just book ahead for golf or spa treatments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Excellent experience. Appreciate the staff who were very attentive and made our stay a memorable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
A fabulous resort with lovely surroundings, it was the perfect place to stay to relax and chill out.Its a short, but steep, drive from Jackson and Jackson Hole which have loads of activities to paticipate in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Square, NJ

Beautiful surroundings at Teton Springs Lodge

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The overall 'upscale' type feel of the lodge without paying upscale prices.
Cons: Pool hours should be extended past 8pm; preferably to 10pm. After a long day of sightseeing, coming back to the hot tub would have been great.
Location: Located about 30 mins from Jackson requires driving thru the Teton Pass every day. Victor is a small community but nice and has some great brew pubs.
Great place to stay for families. We had a 1 bedroom luxury suite (King Bed and a Murphy Bed) with full kitchen and worked well for a family of four. The spa was very pleasant and relaxing. The staff at the lodge as well as in spa were extremely friendly and helpful. Whereas this hotel is in Victor, ID and 30 mins outside of Grand Teton National Park, we could not have picked a better place to stay for peace and quiet. Downtown Jackson (very nice but very busy) so staying at Teton Springs was away from the hustle and bustle of tourists.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Middle of no where

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful country and decor
Cons: Should not be penalized if you do not like the hotel once you arrive, of not being able to cancel your reservation and not being able to get credit
Location: Jackson Hole, WY is 30 min away; airport 45 min; Yellowstone 2 hrs. Nothing around hotel
Disappointing. A/C did not work properly; room key worked off/on; internet only worked if you stood by the door; elevator was out of order. Too far from town. Wanted to check out early (and we did by 2 days), but the hotel would not let us out of the reservation, so we lost money; terrible that you have to stay no matter what the conditions, or else loose money!