Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Teton Springs Lodge is s beautiful place set on a golf club with views of the beautiful mountains. Accommodations were. Very comfortable, very clean and I had a kitchen area which served well for my needs. I. Ate at the restaurant a couple. Of times , the food was very good. The chef and staff at the restaurant and lodge were all very warm , friendly and hospitable. Teton Springs is close to the pass, which is a beautiful drive with breathtaking views of the mountains going down into Jackson hole area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Spa was wonderful

Posted May 16, 2015
The staff was nice. The rooms were very clean. The jetted tub was ok. Just cold air bubbles. The beds were stiff. It was ok. I think it was over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
by RANDYfrom America

Did not get to use

Posted Sep 29, 2014 
This is the 3rd review I have left the booking company keeps sending me this reply: • Specific prices • Personal insults or profanity • Any personal details • Commercial website addresses or phone numbers For not posting my review. Did not get to use the reservation and I was told That my sister could not use reservation made through the booking company. waste of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annfrom Kansas

Fabulous

Posted Sep 29, 2014 
My new favorite place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingofrom Munich, Germany

Excellent hotel outside Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
We stayed there for 3 nights because most places were booked in Jackson Hole. The drive to Jackson Hole is over a pass and takes 30 minutes. However, it is worth it. The room was spacious, the pool is great and food in the restaurant was excellent. I would definitely go back if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 
Sehr schöne Anlage nähe Jackson aber weit weg von den touristenhorden dort. Kurze fahrt über den pass, super lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

wellness in the mountains

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The room was clean, big and comfortable but the hotel and the surrounding country club is so new that is misses the authentic feel. Unfortunately, the pool closed earlier than advertised by the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe

Lovely accomodations . . .beautiful views . Great

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Decor. Peacefulness. First class.
Location: TETONS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice staff, great room, wonderful patio overlooking gorgeous scenery. Quiet. Peaceful. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
This property is beautiful. A home away from home. Best place to stay in the Victor and out lying areas. You won't be disappointed.