Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Rustic hotel near Roman ruins and beach.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very economical place to stay near the coastal Roman ruins. Rustic decoration. I enjoyed the wood burning fireplace in the dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxed, weg uit de drukte van Tarifa!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prettig 4 nachten verblijf in dit hotel. Aardige mensen en mooie kamer (kamer 8). Ontbijt is simpel maar voldoende. Locatie van het hotel is aan een provinciale weg dus slapen met de ramen dicht. Echter vrij parkeren en strand aan de overkant van de weg, uitzicht op zee en een prachtige tuin achter het hotel maken alles goed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hors de la ville , vue mer

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: parking gratuit
Cons: RAS
Location: Vieille ville de Tarifa à 7km avec plage et spot kite surf + mer à 100m de l'hôtel
Personnel très sympathique , chambre très grande et vue mer sur la notre, salle de restaurant magnifique ( jambons secs pendus , vieilles bouteilles de vin , têtes de chevreuils , vieux outils , etc...) diner excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom France

Une bonne nuit dans cet hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est pas mal mais perdu au milieu de nulle part Très tranquille en tout cas meme si au bord de la route et nous avons eu un bon petit déjeuner dans une salle très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom London

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed in this hotel in a couple of occasions.its opposite the beach.the rooms are a nice size,very clean.staff is friendly and helpfull.the breakfast hotel is simple but nice.i will recomend it to anyone.very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmenfrom Murcia

Atención muy buena

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Repetiría
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Well presented bedroom and bathroom
Cons: nothing to add as we were more than satisfied
Location: We like Tarifa town and La Torre was only 10 minutes away by car, some of the best beaches to visit along the coastline
We recenty stayed at La Torre for 4 nights and were more than pleased with the hotel. Our room was beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable with a lovely garden. Sadly we never got to eat in the restaurant although the menu looked very good. Breakfast was more than adequate and we certainly enjoyed our stay. Would definately return if we are in the area on a future visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

よかったですよ

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
タリファから10キロ程度、小さな宿が点在する静かなエリアです。狭いながらも清潔な部屋で、冷蔵庫はありませんが、問題なく過ごせました。ホテルに隣接する庭?があり、そこでベンチシートに座りつつ、大西洋に落ちていく夕日を見ながらビールを飲みました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertofrom roma

Piacevole e piccolo albergo a circa 7 km da Tarifa

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: La camera era molto gradevole
Cons: Io avrei gradito che la colazione fosse servita all esterno vista la natura incontaminata del posto
Location: L albergo e lontano dal centro di Tarifa in direzione di Cadice
Abbiamo scelto questo confortevole piccola struttura per la possibilità di visitare Tarifa che per noi era solo una tappa del nostro viaggio, offre un comodo parcheggio ed un ristorante