Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hors de la ville , vue mer

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: parking gratuit
Cons: RAS
Location: Vieille ville de Tarifa à 7km avec plage et spot kite surf + mer à 100m de l'hôtel
Personnel très sympathique , chambre très grande et vue mer sur la notre, salle de restaurant magnifique ( jambons secs pendus , vieilles bouteilles de vin , têtes de chevreuils , vieux outils , etc...) diner excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom London

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed in this hotel in a couple of occasions.its opposite the beach.the rooms are a nice size,very clean.staff is friendly and helpfull.the breakfast hotel is simple but nice.i will recomend it to anyone.very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmenfrom Murcia

Atención muy buena

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Repetiría
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Well presented bedroom and bathroom
Cons: nothing to add as we were more than satisfied
Location: We like Tarifa town and La Torre was only 10 minutes away by car, some of the best beaches to visit along the coastline
We recenty stayed at La Torre for 4 nights and were more than pleased with the hotel. Our room was beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable with a lovely garden. Sadly we never got to eat in the restaurant although the menu looked very good. Breakfast was more than adequate and we certainly enjoyed our stay. Would definately return if we are in the area on a future visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

よかったですよ

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
タリファから10キロ程度、小さな宿が点在する静かなエリアです。狭いながらも清潔な部屋で、冷蔵庫はありませんが、問題なく過ごせました。ホテルに隣接する庭?があり、そこでベンチシートに座りつつ、大西洋に落ちていく夕日を見ながらビールを飲みました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertofrom roma

Piacevole e piccolo albergo a circa 7 km da Tarifa

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: La camera era molto gradevole
Cons: Io avrei gradito che la colazione fosse servita all esterno vista la natura incontaminata del posto
Location: L albergo e lontano dal centro di Tarifa in direzione di Cadice
Abbiamo scelto questo confortevole piccola struttura per la possibilità di visitare Tarifa che per noi era solo una tappa del nostro viaggio, offre un comodo parcheggio ed un ristorante
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom USA

Nice if a bit secluded

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were nice. Price fair for accommodation. Breakfast was the normal, with eggs as an added bonus. The location was is a bit remote, so that might be a plus or minus depending on your perspective. We found that it would have been a good idea to have dinner reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian Rae Luckock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paarfrom Berlin

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
sehr nettes Hotel. Gute Lage nahe Tarifa. Gemütlich und nostalgisch. Alte gewachsene Einrichtung. Blick auf den Atlantik. Empfehlenswert.