Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cádiz

Encantador

Posted Nov 18, 2014
El hotel es precioso y encantador. Sobresaliente en servicio, limpieza, comodidades, habitaciones, zonas comunes, ambiente... La habitacion por 40€ era preciosa, grande, con un bonito balcón y preciosas vistas, el baño grande, limpio cómodo, bonito...perfecto Las zonas comunes del hotel, sobresalientes, ambiente muy agradable con chimeneas, olor a nardos (flores reales, nada de ambientadores artificiales), sobresaliente decoración y limpieza. Un hotel para volver una y otra vez, si por mi fuera iba todos los fines de semana. El servicio: muy correctos, limpios y educados. Camareros, recepcionistas...a las limpiadoras no las vi pero todo estaba impecablemente limpio, ni una mota de polvo o suciedad en todo el hotel. Nos encantó y se ha convertido en mi hotel favorito de España.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Short but nice stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Only stayed for one night but was looking for an nice and affordable option. Had no problems except getting to and from as I didn't have a car and it is about 10-15 minutes outside Tarifa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Tarifa

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Hotelatmosphäre
Cons: ?
Location: Das Hotel liegt 8 km von Tarifa entfernt, ist familienfreundlich und hat saubere nette Zimmer
Nettes Hotel nicht weit von Tarifa an der Fernstrasse mit sehr ruhigen Zimmern, Pool und Balkon, das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, saubere Zimmer, wir wären gern geblieben
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Janesville, WI

Lovely hotel, great location for getting to Tarifa

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had two sections.The main hotel was lovely, but we had a room across the street in the older section that was facing the road. I would book here again, but would not stay in the rooms that were not in the main hotel. They room we had was clean, but outdated and very loud from the road traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fredrik & Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ptm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, but very hard to find it. Internet in the rooms doesn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan merckxfrom Brugge belgië

Zeer charmant gezellig warm hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super, mag wel wat opgefrist worden maar is zeker niet verloederd. Vriendelijke bediening. Cosy gevoel. Prijs-kwaliteit zit zeker goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stop off en route to Tarifa

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel if you want to be close to tarifa but not in the town. The hotel is great, nice pools, great service and the restaurant serves a delicious meal! We had a very relaxing Friday night here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Youarfrom Paris

Tres bon hotel.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres agreable, permettant de se deconnecter de la ville. Proche de la ville de tarifa. Mais rien a faire a proximité. Vehicule obligatoire. Je m'y suis arreté une nuit pendant mon periple en andalousie. Chambres propres, bien insonorisées, salle de sport tres appréciable avec equipement recent.