Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cheap service

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in a hurry and had to wait more than 15 minutes to see someone coming to give us the keys. They didn't apoogize for being late and gave us the wrong keys, so we were even more late. It was the evening and the morning breakfast was still on the tables... The room was OK, two clean beds. OK for a night, not for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

week end

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
En week end à Albi avec mon amie , nous avons apprécié l'établissement, que nous avions réservé sur internet, pour sa proximité du centre ville , sa propreté , son calme , le personnel y est sympathique et à votre écoute , le petit déjeuner est copieux , rien à redire et nous conseillons cet établissement .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

proche du centre ville

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: le système réversible de chauffage/froid est trop bruyant
le rapport qualité prix est correct, proche du centre ville, mon séjour a été agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JIGfrom Birmingham

Disappointing

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the first time we have stayed in the hotel since 2004 but It has not changed its decoration in all that time. It really needed brightening up. We had breakfast which was disappointing. There appeared to be less choice than we remember and stocks were low. Our room was comfortable and clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. It is positioned ideally for getting into Albi centre but the noise of passing traffic can be annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MICANfrom Bassin d'Arcachon

Très bien situé à 10mn à pied du vieil Albi

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
très agréable et bien situé; le carrelage de la salle de bain mériterait un petit rafraichissement, sinon parfait;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaminfrom Paris

Moyen et convenable : néglgences dans les détails

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rideaux décrochés. Personnel sans doute intérimaire très gentil mais peu performant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rodez

hôtel correct proche du centre-ville

Posted Jul 23, 2014
un service restauration serait le bienvenu; d'autre part,le parking est parfois difficile et il faut s'y prendre à plusieurs tentatives pour avoir un parking à proximité.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas d'information pour appeler en cas de problème au delà de 23 heure 30 je suis arrivée a minuit un couple attendait sur le parking et comme eux je n'ai pu coucher dans ma chambre ma clé étant comme la leur démagnétisée nuit dans ma voiture,comme l'autre couple ( nuit remboursée par l' hôtel et petit déjeuner offert ) Pas d'ascenseur pour monter au 2ème , moquette verte sur les paliers très sale, serviettes de bain humides