Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francescofrom Siena

Qualità e cortesia

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
Siamo stati molto bene, la struttura è ben tenuta e in riva al mare. In particolare abbiamo apprezzato la cortesia del Proprietario e la cucina veramente ottima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio & Lorenzafrom Seregno MB.

Servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 1, 2014 
Gradevolissima la cortesia e la disponibilità dello staff; complimenti all'energia ed alla simpatia degli animatori; personalmente consiglierei solo di contenere l'invadenza della musica della piscina. Cmq grazie a tutti!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel fornito di animazione, piscine e mare

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Posto che consiglio a chi ha dei bambini, animazione eccezionale con piscine e mare a due passi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tarquinia

En dags opphold

Posted Jul 30, 2013 
Hotellet ble valgt pga beliggenheten, nærheten til stranden og svømmebasseng. Vi fikk et familierom som var stort, og hadde egen terrasse. Men det var veldig slitt, og det var uheldigvis mye maur på rommet. Selv om hotellet hadde egne solsenger så måtte vi betale for å bruke disse. Bassenget kunne vi heller ikke bruke da vi måtte ha egne badehetter. Da vi spurte om hvor vi kunne få kjøpt slike, var de lite hjelpsomme. Frokosten var heller ikke noe å skryte av. Vi hadde forventet mer til denne prisen.
2 out of 5
by Giuseppefrom Crotone

Prezzo inadeguato all'offerta.

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: Il posto panoramico
Cons: Arredamento
Location: Località molto bella e panoramica
Molto bella, grande e curata la zona spiaggia, ma solo quella. Le camere molto trascurate con arredamento molto vecchio.
1 out of 5
by Brettfrom New Zealand

Not recommended.

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
The place was filthy and falling apart. We stayed for an hour and left. The lady at reception was very nice. The facility's were in a state of disrepair to such a state that I was concerned that my chair was going to collapse, the carpets were disgusting, air con didn't work, toilet seat was broken, light fittings broken, the list could go on. The food was frozen and heated in a microwave by someone that had no idea what they were doing, it was warm in places and cold in others, it went to the bin after 2 spoonfuls. I was happy to pay the 100 euros just to be out of there. A cross between Benidorm and faulty towers, it might be funny on tv but in reality you would be better off sleeping in a bus shelter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

was ok

Posted Aug 11, 2012 
staff was friendly and helpful, lots of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2012 
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oasi da insonnia

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Lavoro da anni con hotel a 4 e 5 stelle, non ho mai visto un hotel a 4 stelle in quelle condizioni. Mi chiedo chi attribuisce le stelle a queste strutture. Prima colazione servita in bicchieri di plastica e limitata solo in pochissimi prodotti. Peccato con una posizione cosi' strategica, ma i proprietari si sbrigassero a dare una ripulita.........