Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Good Nice Pretty Excellent Good service Only not much choices for food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couple Getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
From Check in to departure. Staff was amazing. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEPHANIEfrom Chicago

Good spot in Tarrytown

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was better than expected. It's simple, clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Just okay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I had high expectations after staying at the Courtyard Marriott Hotel near Rye, NY, which was lovely. This hotel was just okay. Not as nice or clean. I don't think that I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Crystal, Minnesota

Quiet, clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent most of our time in activities that took us away from the hotel. It was always a pleasant place to return to for a little relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was quiet, clean and comfortable. It was convenient to have a place to get breakfast right inside the hotel. We would definitely stay there again on a return trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmellafrom Syracuse, NY

Loved our stay will stay again soon!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights, me and my son! He's 10 he loved the pool, and I loved the fact that our room was in close proximity to the lobby, but also far enough away that we were not disturbed by the traffic of in and out guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really perfect! Right down the road from everything. Loved it! I only gave it a slightly less than perfect rating because I like super firm mattresses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, NY

Good accommodations, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, clean, modern appointments.
Cons: Firmer bedding is called for.
The hotel was spacious, clean, and the amenities were convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. We reported a minor issue where the emergency exit fire plan had no indicator of our particular room on it. (The You Are Here dot was missing). The manager thanked us the next day and was very accommodating. On the negative side, the bed was clean, but just too soft. It pitched slightly downward toward the head. It caused me to wake up congested. By the end of the second night (our last night) the over-soft bed hurt my back a little. But, overall, a nice slightly out of the way accommodation perfect for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Staff very helpful and attentive.