Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ewelinafrom Rzeszow

Good guesthouse

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall i'm pleased with this guest house. Rooms are nice and clean, especially on 1st floor. Quiet area, but the car is essential.
3 out of 5
by aafrom norge

Pensjonat i rolige omgivelser

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Hyggelig betjening. Stor rom, fint bad.
Cons: Språkkunnskapene. Fikse boblebadet.
Location: Ligger ca 10 min kjøring fra zakopane. Ikke noe i umiddelbar nærhet av pensjonatet
Pensjonatet reklamerer med et boblebad. Dette var ute av drift. Pensjonatet ligger i en nabolandsby fra zakopane. Det er minibusservice litt opp i gata som går ca en gang i timen. Å ta buss tilbake er ikke like lett. Taxi fra Zakopane koster ca 40 zloty. Frokost ikke inkludert. Vi hadde bestilt dobbeltseng. Men fikk to enkeltsenger som sto inntil hverandre. Harde trerammer på senga. Kjøleskapet på rommet sluttet å virke. Sa i fra, men ikke noe ble gjort med saken. Bra bad og dusj. Soverommet er stort med god skapplass. Pensjonatet ligger landlig til med høner, hester og hunder som naboer. Hyggelig betjening med dårlig engelskkunnskaper. Absolutt best om du kommer i egen bil.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Poland

Huge disappointment

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not at all as advertised. Got there and place was locked with no one around. Called the booking number and had to wait for a young kid to come and unlock the door. Photos showed a pool which we couldn't access. Also very uncomfortable single beds. Made us wish we searched for one on our own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stanfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Nice place with great view.

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The location is just out of town, country setting, cows, chickens, and an amazing view
Cons: The driveway entering or exiting was difficult to manauver.
Our family (Mom, Dad and 2 kids) found this location very relaxing. It was very comfortable and the staff were very accommodating. The photo on the website that looks like a pool is actually an indoor hot tub. Time in the hot tub has to be booked for use as does the sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idéal en famille

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Le superbe panorama depuis le jaccuzi
Chalet en bois avec 13 chambres, salle commune et cuisine à disposition, sauna et jaccuzzi avec plages horaires sans aucun frais , une vue remarquable et possibilite de petit dejeuner pour 3.5 € / pers. Chemins de randonnées à proximité. Situé au calme à 5 km de Zakopane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lisbeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophiefrom Canada

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful surroundings! Jacuzzie with the view of mountains. Room and bathroom clean. Service personnel very accommodating. Located a bit of bitten tracks in Zakopane, the hotel provides peace and quiet. Close to hiking trails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

billigt og flot udsigt

Posted Jul 31, 2012
udsigten i top ro og fred lidt uden for selve byen