Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Nice little hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities, comfort and cost
Cons: Change the piped music in the restaurant!
Location: Good location for walkers and skiers. Nothing much else in the vicinity.
Very pleasant smaller hotel with good facilities and in a quiet location. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire, UK

Lovely stay in Polish mountains

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Friendly staff, nice traditional Polish menu and excellent choice at breakfast. Our room had a lovely balcony with views of the Tatra mountains. The room was spacious and well kept with a modern tv, shower room and hot drinks and fridge facilities. There is nice little slide area for kids and it's only 8km from Zakopane. We were only there for two nights so just ate at the hotel in the evenings and didn't really explore the villiage of Ząb, but we saw it had a shop and a pizzeria.We also did not check out the jacuzzi or sauna, though I'm sure they would've been nice. Our main reason for visiting was to see Zakopane, which we did both days. The hotel provides a discount cards for a number of tourist attractions, including the Gondola up the Tatra mountains...which was fab, but beware, the queues can be horrendous! Overall, a great experience in a nice, quiet, friendly hotel. The fact that it is a drive from Zakopane may mean traveling by anything other than a car may make things difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Wervershoof

top locatie

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prachtig gelegen hotel, zeer nette kamers en comfortabel. Service keurig en geweldig eten, van ons een dikke 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shaver Lake, CA

Excellent hotel with good view of Tatras

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The view of the Tatra Mountains was nice. The rooms were very comfortable.
Cons: Reduce price of breakfast to $5 per person, or provide more options.
Location: The surroundings were ok for bird watching, but I was mostly looking at them in people's yards. The hotel is on a busy road.
My wife and I found the hotel to be quite comfortable, and the staff were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was good, but a bit overpriced at $10 per person considering it is a buffet with scrambled eggs as the main option. From the parking lot, the view of the Tatra Mountains is breathtaking. The architecture at the nearby church is quite interesting and worth seeing. I walked around the town in the morning to look at birds, but it was not easy due to busy streets and lack of natural habitats - mostly people's yards and pasture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lubosfrom Västerås

Utmärkt värde för pengarna - kanon hotell!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var 2 par på semester. Utmärkt hotell för trötta friluftsmänniskor och vandrare. Mycket bra service, mycket bra rum och mat! Spat och möjlighet att få massage är "pricken över i:et"! Mycket bra läge med en imponerade utsikt över Tatrabergen. Bekvämt köravstånd till friluftsliv och sevärdheter. Kan verkligen rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leorfrom Tel Aviv-Israel

Fantastic view to the tetra mountains

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel is about 10 minute drive to the center of Zakopane sits on a mountain in front of the tetra mountains. well kept, great huge profesional jacuzzi and sauna (free untill 6pm) wonderful breakfast and very helpfull staff. the price was great - what more can you ask for...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful respite from a hectic trip

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Location: Nothing to do in Zab but if you are looking for action drive into Zakopane.
Facility is impeccably clean and in a beautiful setting! Kids enjoyed the hot tub and mom got a great massage. Wonderful stay at Redyk!