Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by colinfrom maidenhead

You will never get better value anywhere

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, beautiful building, quirky hotel. Breakfast was good, better than good, actually, and the hotel was very clean. The stunning value is unbeatable anywhere in my view and given the value, I could not criticise a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielefrom Bologna

Hotel caratteristico, ma con qualche pecca

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Costruzione in legno, caratteristica ma un po' datata. Posizione tranquilla un po ' fuori dal centro. Camera abbastanza ampia, bagno funzionale, parcheggio gratuito. Colazione poco varia. Il wifi non ha mai funzionato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Fint hotel, gott frukost , rent rum ,

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Jag ät mycket nöjd ock vill stanna några dagar till. rummet var rent , frokosten var gött. Fint utsikt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
this was a very nice accomodation close to the city center. room was very clean and big for 2 people, breakfast was very delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MJWfrom US & Krakow

VERY PLEASURABLE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was greeted warmly and the innkeeper very kindly prepared breakfast for me the night before when I told her that I had to leave very early the next morning--more than I expected. Wi-fi, parking, and a well-maintained villa. I would gladly stay her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathyfrom North Carolina

Easy to get to sights but away from the noise

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant place that was surprising based on the cost. Very nice breakfast in a lovely setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kris

nice breakfast and bathroom

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
not to far from centre of town, about 5-10 minutes slow walk. great breakfast, nice big bathroom. Nice looking hotel in old style, typical for Zakopane. Living room had fridge and hips of space in wardrobe and cupboards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gunfrom Malmoe Sweden

Holiday resort in the mountains

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Zakopane surprised me - I don't know how I could have come to the conclusion that it was a quiet mountain village in the summer!?No, it was full of tourists! But the quiet was there when I hiked in the National Park nearby. The hotel was simple standard but the breakfast was splendid. Another guest had complained about the beds being hard and yes, my bed was so hard that it nearly disturbed my sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

優れた立地

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
朝食も最高