Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Poor Maintenance

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Water stains all over ceiling. Probably mold. Sheet on bed stains. Looked nasty.
2 out of 5
by Debi

Housekeeping needs help.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: :(
Cons: For a new hotel it seemed very dirty
Stayed three nights, not once was room vacuumed or beds made. Cobwebs in corners and drapes. Felt lucky that the trash was removed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa H. from Tatum, TX

Comfortable in Tatum

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it would be a dive but it was very nice and had good accomodations. The beds were very comfortable and the room had a nice bathroom. It was very easy to find. I would stay there again. Only one hiccup - there were no coffee cups in the room. What good is coffee if you have nothing to drink it in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a nights stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a comfortable stay! Large room... I took away a star because they couldn't find my reservation, but I don't know whether that was hotels.com or the hotel! The desk clerk was very nice about it though, and still gave me a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Haslet, Tx

Stay for Texas Country Music Hall of Fame Concert

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
About 15 miles from Country Music Hall of Fame in Carthage, Tx. Hotel if new but not too well maintained. Continental breadfast all sugar stuff - not good for people sensitive to sweet food. Missing towel rack and no tissues. But bed and quiteness very good. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FreidaK from Gracemont, OK

Great Place To Stay!

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a really clean place to stay and the beds are pretty comfortable. We got two rooms; one didn't have any towels but that was easily fixed. No complaints for this lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stacey from Jacksonville

Suprised!

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was updated with more than enough room and great extras! We were so suprised that there was such a great hotel in such a small town! My husband and I came into town for a concert at the four wheeler park down the road and it was great to come back to the hotel room and relax with complete silence! We literally didn't hear anyone else there the whole time we were there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracy from Hope, AR

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and clean rooms...we will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue Garrett from Terrell,Texas

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay. clean rooms. great staff. and right next to spnic for late night snacks