Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeffle2from 서울

좋은 환경, 재미있는 구조

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
마치 주거지에 있는 것처럼 2층 구조에 주방시설도 있고, 침실도 2개에 아주 좋았습니다. 아이들도 재미있어 하고요, 그리고 해변도 가까워서 좋은 분위기였습니다.가격 대비 시설은 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom NZ

Handy to the beach

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Apartments are compact - but have everything you need. Clsoe to a busy road so lots of road noise during the day - not so bad at night. Small garage if you have a large car. Good showers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Feb 8, 2013
Nice place but the location wasn't that good being on busy corner. Decor nice & the personnel were really accommodating. The price was excellent I will stay there again on that alone
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellisefrom Levin, New Zealand

Just what you need!

Posted Jul 30, 2012
For eveyone with a large car requiring to use the garage - please note they are very compact. We stayed for 2 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. Walking upstairs to the lounge/dining/kitchen area I was very impressed - it was very nice. The bedrooms were lovely also the main bedroom had a view out to the sea. The stairs between both levels are quite steep wouldn't recommend for people with difficulty walking etc. Great location 10 minute walk to Bayfair directly accross the road from beach access. There are alot of "house rules" hive them a read - nothing too durastic. As these are apartments there is no daily servicing - just a warning if you like your bed made for you every day. Overall we had a great stay, I do highly reccommend this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coast, Australia

The Pippies were great!

Posted Apr 13, 2011
We were happy with the accommodation. We had a group of 7 adults and the apartment catered for that number quite comfortably. The only critism I have is the quality of the roll away bed. It was only a cheap fold away bed and not suitable for sleeping on. Even though the apartments are quite a distance from the Mount, beach access is opposite and the pippy hunting was enjoyed by all! If you are looking for something inexpensive and quiet, this is the place to stay.