Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Review

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel was exceptional with the only issue of us not beng able to connect to Internet in room Staff did offer us use of their office, and did reset router, we would have preferred access in room Room was perfect, with small kitchen, and their onsite breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom luray VA

Relaxing Haven

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It's serenity, the location away from hustle and bustle.
Cons: To make it even more perfect, it should be for adults only.
The Coconut Palm Inn was the relaxing oasis we were looking for. The suite was perfect for our needs, with plenty of space, comfort and the kitchen had everything we needed. There is plenty of relaxing locations to read, take a nap, watch the beautiful sunsets or even just to sit and watch the bay. The Inn is close to many nice restaurants, shopping or waterfront bars. Or if you are wanting a quiet meal on your own deck, the Win Dixie grocery store is less than a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhaftes Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung Lage Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
Das Hotel liegt sehr idyllisch und ruhig am Wasser, in mitten von vielen Palmen und Hängematten. Es ist eine ganz tolle Anlage mit bungalowartigen sehr schönen Zimmern, die sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und gestaltet sind. Wir hatten einen großen Zimmer, mit großem Bett, kleiner Küchenzeile mit Toaster und Kaffeemaschine drin und einer gemütlichen Couch. Von den Zimmern bzw. Betten hat man Blick aufs Meer. Laut Buchung war kein Frühstück dabei. Man zahlt aber eine kleine Resortgebühr und kann dafür Kanus kostenlos ausleihen und es gibt morgens ein bisschen Kaffee, Kuchen und Obst(ein richtiges Frühstück ersetzt das nicht).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Ai-je dis "Excellent"?

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Petit déjeuner dressé sur la plage.
Cons: La variété des produits au petit-déjeuner.
Chambre en rez de plage(?), terrasse, salon, vaste chambre et lit géant, boudoir et enfin salle d'eau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reston, va

Beautiful little hideaway

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We loved ending our vacation at this place. It's a small resort tucked away on the bayside of Tavernier. The grounds are amazing...hammocks hang from Palm trees, a pool sits in the middle and two docks are available offering perfect seats for sunset. The paddleboards were an added benefit that we enjoyed using! I definitely recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München

Super Hotel, tolle Lage in einer Bucht, Kajaks ko

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Traumhaft, baden, sonnen, Kajak fahren, Erholung pur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Durham

Tranquility

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: We liked this resort as it was quite small ,but had everything we needed.
Cons: The only thing we could think of was a safe for your valuables.
Location: It's quite tucked away ,you need to drive to a supermarket,but thats not far .There are one or two places you can walk to to have a drink or eat .
A beautiful idyllic spot ,great for weddings or to chill out in the tranquill surroundings.The accomodation is top class and the staff very helpful.I could'.t fault any of it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This small hotel was a lovely place right on the water. Great sunset views. Awesome hammocks nestled underneath shady Palm trees made for an amazing escape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches kleines Hotel am Wasser.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Sehr nettes familiengeführtes kleines Hotel am Wasser mit Pool. Zimmer sind renoviert. Verschiedene Sitz- und Liegemöglichkeiten vorm Hotel am Wasser, am Pool und am Bootsdeck (z.B. Hängematten, Deckchairs, Liegestühle). Kajaks und Stand Up Paddles stehen im Hotel kostenfrei zur Verfügung!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The bay. the palm trees, the pool, the walkways, the sunset.
Loved everything about this place. We saw dolphins 40 yards off the beach.