Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by lisa from texas

Mislead....

Posted May 26, 2014
Reviews were misleading. Room was dirty. Exterior of motel had dead bugs every where. Check out was an hour earlier than normal. Desk clerk did not tell me. The maid did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dlb8ly from Taylor, TX

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Room was spacious. Needs a little updating. Front desk staff were rude (owners). Attached Mexican restaurant very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Morris from Austin, Tx

Very clean

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: clean room
I spent two nights recently and had a chance to look over this room. It was as clean or better than many five star rooms I have had. The furnishings and fixtures are in good shape and the room felt clean- I was very comfortable. The desk staff was friendly and helpful with a billing question I had. This is an older building that has been updated and maintained. I felt it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by belinda from ft worth texas

very nice room.courtous staff good breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: the hotel staff,but really everything
Cons: keep on doing what you are doing.ITS CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT
Location: In Taylor Texas. Alot of history to see
I would stay here again. The atmosphere isn the dining area was great. And the hotel is quite at night after 10pm.Not alot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy

Nice and Affordable

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Nice affordable place for my family to stay when visiting family in Taylor. Very good continental breakfast. Clean and updated rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and accommodating

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Big room, friendly staff and pretty ok restaurant in the lot.
Cons: Lack of breakfast food available.
Very friendly staff, we arrived early and was able to check in early as well. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. My only recommendation was that the breakfast was very minimal, don't expect to fill up - more of a snack to get you down the road. Had there been ample eggs and sausage, would have rated this a 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Satisfied

Posted Nov 8, 2011
Very satisfied. Will stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kerrville, TX

Best Hotel in Taylor

Posted Dec 9, 2009
Quiet, clean and flat screen TV's. Best Hotel in Taylor, Tx