Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

SLC stop

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Ok for traveling for work. Comfortable. Ok location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a nice place!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Room was awesome!!! The room was clean, huge, and had a kitchenette for $70! Well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like smoke. Found two used rags on th

Posted May 2, 2015
Room smelled like smoke. Found two used rags on the floor. Call front desk. All she said was I'll check it out. Um, how about moving me. The tub was disgusting!!!! Noisy. This was wrong on every level. And I never complain!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your room upon check -in was not acceptable and that you experienced service issues. To uphold our company's high standards, we will further train our housekeeping staff to ensure each room is fresh and clean as well as reviewing the importance of providing great customer service with our front desk staff. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Clean the carpets and replace the ones that are worn out. Make sure that the dishes that are provided for guest upon request are cleaned and useable.
Location: There is a Wal-Mart a block away and a shopping plaza right across the street. There are several good places to eat nearby.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable but the carpet was dirty and looked like it needed to be replaced. A couple of the bathroom towels I had to shake them out before I could use them. There was cherry pits still in the kitchen sink. There was stains on the bedspread. One of the cups that was suppose to be clean was dirty. I would only recommend this motel because it is cheap to stay at and it is in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however I am sorry to hear about the conditions of your room. In response to your feedback, we will be reviewing our room inspection process to make sure details are not overlooked. Additionally, I am pleased to let you know that our hotel is scheduled for a renovation this summer which will greatly improve our overall guest experience. I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from rexburg

ice machine needed

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to have an ice machine at least in the office instead of having to wait for water to freeze!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Do not stay here!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Staff was unfriendly and very unprofessional when the pipes broke, leaving us without water. Holes in walls, carpets dirty, towels stained, bathtub disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you experienced maintenance and cleanliness issues in your room during your stay. In response to your feedback, I am making sure we inspect all rooms and make sure everything is functioning properly. Additionally, I will be making sure our staff provides professional customer service to every guest. We are continually working on improving our hotel and I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by María sampayo from salt lake city

escapada romántica!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien me he quedado varias veses en este hotel y me gusta mucho lo único que pediria que regresen los accesorios de la cocina muchas gracias!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Comfort of beds and pillows.
Location: Easy access to freeways, stores and eating areas
the tub had mold around the caulking part, the toilet seat was loose. Our room was not ready upon arrival so we had to get another room. The maintenance guy was very nice and quick. The staff was pleasant and courteous.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The worst place i have stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing your stay to our attention. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Please accept our apologies. We will work with our staff to continuously improve our hotel. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.