Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Good location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Comfort of beds and pillows.
Location: Easy access to freeways, stores and eating areas
the tub had mold around the caulking part, the toilet seat was loose. Our room was not ready upon arrival so we had to get another room. The maintenance guy was very nice and quick. The staff was pleasant and courteous.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janillefrom Nevada

Not impressed

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was terrible. It looked great from the outside but the inside of the rooms was very dated. The walls were so thin that our neighbor's snoring woke us up at 2AM. Every time we flushed the toilet, the walls thumped. The towel rack was coming out of the wall. The door had been broken down before - the metal swing lock that usually goes across was broken off. The next morning, the "grab and go" breakfast consisted of a few granola bars and black coffee. They were out of everything else. They had oatmeal and hot chocolate packets but no hot water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tashfrom slc

front desk

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was very rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Stayed for a week here.friendly staff,nice room & laundry facilities. Close to what you need like grocery store, gas, entertainment And site seeing.some noise from fellow guest walking by room and parking lot a little small but It was home away from home and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was pleasant, everything was close and our laundry facility was accommodating. I am also glad to hear that our hotel was a home away from home for the week you stayed with us. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesliefrom Boise ID

Non smoking rooms/LIARS!!!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a non smoking hotel and our room was filled with cigarette smoke. Worst stay of my life. My lungs were literally filled with smoke. The management REFUSED to refund my money for my stay. I will NEVER stay at another one of these hotels and I will not be using hotels.com either. Cannot be trusted. It is illegal to post that you are a non smoking facility and then allow smoking in your rooms and harm other patrons.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the worst hotel experience, ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Salt Lake City Utah

Do not disturb all week ;-)

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly and punctual front desk, everything you need to relax and enjoy the week together with all the comforts to feel at home but not have to do the dishes after a home cooked meal! Plus keep the "do not disturb" sign in the door the whole week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

what a pleasure

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Cons: bathroom could use an update
Location: Salt lake city and the gateway was a stones throw away......went to the state capitol and I was very impressed
We got in late and was extremely tired and had a wedding to go to the next day. It was the best time and the hotel management was helpful and very understanding...............the room was clean and comfy. Thanks for the great weekend...........
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location during your stay with us. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.