Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by gayle from California San

Yuk

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Filthy room had not been vacuumed at all. Crumbs on bathroom counter. Brown stain in tub. Water coming out of faucets was brown at firsy. No coffee cup even though there was coffee. Fire alarm ripped out and missing. The second room had no remote for TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute disaster

Posted Jan 17, 2014
The room was 60 degrees when we arrived; it took almost three hours to warm up. There was poop on the toilet seat, freshly cut hair all over the bathroom and no hot water. I would definitely pass on this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute disaster

Posted Jan 17, 2014
The room was 60 degrees when we arrived; it took almost three hours to warm up. There was poop on the toilet seat, freshly cut hair all over the bathroom and no hot water. I would definitely pass on this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Slc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Susan from Nevada

Nasty, don't go there

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was polite.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: Salt Lake City
The room was dirty and stains on the carpet. Hair beside the bathtub and no tub stopper! Only 1 wash rag. The bed cover also was dirty. The internet didn't work! Won't be EVER staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that everything was good with your stay. Once again, thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sarah from salt lake city

never again. not worth price.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled like smoke in non smoking room. Cigarette burn holes in bankets and countertops. Broken door which took an hour to maintenance and when we requested clean towels we were told they were out. No coffee filter in room either. Very poor service.
1 out of 5
by Darren from SF Bay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jame

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013