Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second stay

Posted May 9, 2015
After experiencing very pleasant time before booked again.This time room on 4th floor,no lift.Hot water took 15-20 minutes to come on and had to notify the desk once.Maybe I made a mistake in booking but breakfast was not available Previously a good breakfast,and staff was almost no english this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benjamin from Calgary

Good for the price

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was pretty good. Nothing fancy but the room was spacious with a true double (or maybe a queen sized bed) bed and a decent bathroom. Wifi was off for a few hours when I arrived which was a little frustrating, but otherwise it was solid. TV was small and so-so, all channels were Russian or Georgian. Most importantly my late arrival (~4:30 am) wasn't a problem. Only complainit is that my reservation said I had free breakfast, but hotel staff said that my reservation didn't include this (some guests got it). I didn't care enough to push it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Found this hotel very good in most ways,but a bit far from tourist sites.We walked it but coming back was a bit hard.But taxis are cheap enough and metro easy to negotiate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from echuca vic

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Able to check in late, staff friendly and rooms clean, we stayed a few extra nights at same cheap price, room was cleaned every day. For just a short walk to a supermarket and a cheap taxi ride to the city centre a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANDRE from PARIS

Très bon hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, bien situé. Très confortable, service excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurent from Amiens

Quiet place

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet location. The breakfast could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.

Pink Palace in Tblisi

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I had a one night stay at the Hotel.Check in was easy, breakfast is very nice.Staff pleasant. Some other reviewers have mentioned the hill walk up to the hotel being steep, it is but it flattens out about one third of the way up, or take a taxi.. But hill walking is good for the thighs:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fair choice

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is very conveniently located. The city is quite compact in any case. Rooms, service and cleanliness are all good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Наталья from Ставрополь

Очень комфртно, доброжелательный персонал.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Отель вполне современен, прекрасное соотношение цены и качества. Чисто, уютно. Удачное расположение.