Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ISTANBUL

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Perfect location. In the middle of old and new city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Need to have food service, also wi-fi didn't work some times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Najibfrom saihat

fun

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Rochester, MN

Great deal in downtown Tbilisi

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a total of 8 days at Citadines and were more than satisfied with our experience. Centrally located in Tbilisi's Freedom Square, close to sights and public transport. Customer service was attentive and polite, and the apartment style room was exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend to those travelers who need a bit more room than the standard cramped Euro style hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barryfrom Moruya, NSW

Great location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at Citadines Tbilisi. The room was large and comfortable, fully equipped with everything we wanted, and handy to all the special sights in Tbilisi. The rooms were clean, and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnost Matejkafrom Czech republic

Hard to find, bit strange service

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel it self is nice, not so costly quite good value. However the service on reception in general was quite strange. As we arrived by 11 a.m. after whole night flight we first thought they will throw us out as "check in is by 14:00 and I can not see your reservation". After while the one reservation was found, second of my colleague not. At least we got one room to share until the normal check in time. Anyway it was a spot on the first impression. Further more the hotel is quite ok, oh just one thing do not expect some nice breakfast, its quite about nothing... and we had to pay it extra as in booking was not covered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great loacation. right in the center of town.

Posted May 22, 2014
hotel was great. staff was amazing. rooms are clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wiesbaden

Zentralles Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Dieses Hotel ist sehr zentral in Tiflis gelegen und bietet den standard Komfort für eine Kette. Nicht hervorragend, aber auch nicht sehr schlecht. Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet und war sauber. Das Bett war allerdings in der Mitte sehr hard und harte Teile im Boden hat man gespürt. Für kurze Aufenthalte prima geeignet, auch wegen der sehr zentrale Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noodlesfrom Armenia for now

Excellent location in Tbilisi.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location, space for a family to move around.
Cons: Internet speed, open rooftop viewing area year-round.
Location: Freedom Square, metro (to get to other locations), Old Tbilisi, Rike Park with cable car up to fortress.
Hard to find the hotel the first time. It is RIGHT behind the Marriott Courtyard Hotel. You have to go through a narrow little alley off of Freedom Square to find it and cannot see it from the main road. The hotel was basically what we expected and met our needs and we will likely stay here again when in town. It is nice to have a little space when traveling with young children. My husband and I had a bedroom and the boys were able to sleep out on the sofa bed. Having a kitchenette is convenient. Separate wc and bathroom is helpful so toilet is available when someone is bathing. Internet speed was slow and sometimes dropped. Parking was fine for us, but I wonder if at times it gets tight. Didn't eat at the hotel so have no comments about food. Probably best for families or people on an extended stay who want space. Not the kind of place that you'd rave about, but meets basic needs at a good price.