Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Zentrale Lage. Sightseeing-Bus-Station direkt beim Hotel.
Ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und liegt am Freedom-Square, einem "Must-see" in Tiflis. Sehr hilfsbereites Hotelpersonal. Auch der gewünschte späte Check-In verlief problemlos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fyra dagar i Tblisii

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Helt OK,om du inte betygsätter utsikt. Hotellet byggt på en innergård.
Helt OK,om du inte betygsätter utsikt. Hotellet byggt på en innergård.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right at the center of Tbilisi

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: the location, the space of the appartment and the facilities it offerred (kitchenette), the view, the helpful staff, the cleaning service, the price!!
Cons: The mattress on the double bed should be replaced sometime soon, I think, as it has shown some signs of weariness on the left side. Please check it..
Location: Nice walks to the museums nearby was an option we used a lot. There are several nice coffee shops up Rustaveli avenue that we visited as well as shops
The appartment was very pleasant, with excellent wifi provided for free, aa nice TV set. We had a good view to the hill opposite uswith the upper part of the cathedral and the roofs of the old town across the river from the windows. The kitchenete facilities were very good and we enjoyed being able to make our own coffees, teas and have little lunches in the appartment. The space provided with good desk, a double bed, a sofa, and two arm-chairs gave a very comfortable feeling for two people. In the heart of the most beautiful part of Tbilisi, we found excellent restaurants, a supermarket, local groceries and had a good haircut nearby. The metro is also very close and the underground passages just next to it. Sleeping was good, as the hotel surroundings are in a quiet enclosure, eventough we were at the center of the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful, reception was staffed 24/24 and the appartment was cleaned everyday. Shower and toilet facilities were good and very clean. We felt we were taken care for in a discrete way.Nice walks to the museums nearby was an option we used a lot. There are several nice coffee shops up Rustaveli avenue that we visited as well as shops selling books, carpets and clothes . Without doubt, it was a excellent choice and a very good value for money for a weekend in the capital of Georgia. Thanks to all people who gave a high rating of this hotel. We trusted your judgement and it proved right, so its our turn now to recommend it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breakfast not included in price!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
All visitors, please note that breakfast is not included in price. They charge you a ridiculous fee for dried out food that has been standing there for, that seems to be a few days, if you look at the condition of it.Did not want to touch it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ISTANBUL

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Perfect location. In the middle of old and new city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Need to have food service, also wi-fi didn't work some times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by josed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Najibfrom saihat

fun

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com