Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk UK

Great place to stay outside Valencia.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: See above. All other facilities, washing machine, ironing equipment etc are available from reception.
Location: See above. Bar and restaurant under hotel but this is not a tourist area.
Very good value for money. Well equipped room with hob, fridge, sink etc. Minimum pots and pans but others available from reception. Quiet, modern, clean , balcony for evening meals but no views of Valencia or the surrounding area. In summary a business base not a holiday base but we will go back the next time we are on business in Valencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jljfrom Randers

Stop over hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Vi kom der til om aftnen og fik en pæn modtagelse , vi hurtig vores værelse og fik at vide at vi kunne købe morgen mad på der søster hotel, værelset var stort med eget køkken . Inter net var så som så men det var der , havde sværet ved at blive på nettet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevensfrom Puertollano

grata sorpresa: calidad/precio excelente

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Lo mejor la atención y el precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GOTHAN

Bien comunicado

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Fantástico, es grande y cómodo lo que cambiaría es el soporte de la tele que no se puede girar y queda un poco estático así como el wifi un poco patético
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by inmafrom murcia

tranquilidad

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Un lugar muy tranquilo y el personal muy agradable. Es genial para desconectar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philipfrom GLoucester

Quite nice, not convenient using public transport

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: It is a very pleasant building and the room was spacious
Cons: The details mentioned above
Location: As mentioned above, it is not convenient for public transport. The city is very interesting with several fascinating buildings and museums
I have stayed in Aparthotels in Brussels and, more recently, Dresden. The last one had several features which I assumed would also be at the one near Valencia. Sadly, this was not the case. The double bed (which was comfortable) was of the fold up behind closed doors type, and therefore the doors prevented me from having a bedside light to read in bed, or a proper bedside table. The kitchen had no coffee maker or kettle, and I had to ask for a pan in which to boil water. I had (fortunately) taken my own coffee filter and papers. The crockery and cutlery had not been properly washed, so I had to do that; there was no kitchen sink plug; and no tea towel. The sliding doors on to the balcony, which was lovely, had been damaged and I had to report that. The bathroom was beautiful but the shower head did not stay in the same position during showering, which meant that the clean towels were soaked. The location was not really very convenient for me as I was using public transport. Although the bus service was good, and cheap (1,50€ to the centre of Valencia) there was only one bus per hour, and the last one back to the hotel from the city leaves at 20.40, arriving at about 21.10, so a proper evening out in the city is out of the question. Having said all that, the staff were really lovely and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carmenfrom 649578920

atención buena servicios buenos

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
En global bién , sólo le encontraria una pega realmente importante y que curiosamente no és siempre un tema de precio, las camas incómodas, viajo bastante y és para mi lo más importante que las camas sean cómodas el descanaso primera necesidad.