Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really super boutique hotel with a great locatio

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Imaginative decor
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: Right in the middle of the busiest area of Tel Aviv.
Nothing but positive; a really cute boutique hotel close to Dizengoff street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Great value, great location, great and helpful staff.
Cons: Hard to find the entrance. Could have a sign so you don't have to ask at the restaurant on the corner.
No problems. Tel Aviv is great and easy to get around by taxi or bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Modernes, schönes Apartment-Hotel, zentral und Hip

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Zimmer, Musik, Entertainment, Küche, Kühlschrank
Location: Direkt im zentralen District nahe dem Dizengoff Pl. viel shopping und Bars in der Nähe. 5min. zum Strand
super einfacher und sympathischer Service, saubere und ausreichend große Zimmer mit kleiner Küche und einem schönen Bad mit etwas unpraktischer Dusche für große Menschen. Ansonsten sehr engagiertes Reinigungspersonal und auch der Service der Rezeption ist wirklich gut. Frühanreise (morgens um 4) war kein Problem. Zimmer wurde bereits so früh bereit gestellt. Es gab sogar einen kleinen Begüßungs-Saft und etwas süßes. Alles in allem eine runde Sache und ein schönes, modernes und vor allem zentrales App-Hotel mit Musikalischer orientierung, lustigen Zimmerschlüsseln (alte Kassetten Schatullen) praktisch ausgestatteter Küche mit großem Kühlschrank. Negativ ist höchstens der Schonbezug der Matratze anzumerken, der war etwas laut und die Energiesparleuchten etwas langsam im hell werden, aber mehr negatives fällt mir wirklich nicht ein. Ach toll war auch der Multimedia-TV mit Internet und gratis Mediathek TOP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LV

This hotel really does ROCK! Book it!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: breakfast would be nice, or a social hour with wine on the roof would be cool.
Location: It's so central in Tel Aviv near Dizengoff center where all the shopping, dining, beach and boardwalk is. Can't beat the location! And Gay friendly!
We loved everything about this hotel! It's so adorable! The theme is fantastic, and kept thru all the spaces. If you love music, you are going to love the place. The rooms are fantastic, NO CARPET!!! This is a really big deal because my Hubby has bad Asthma, and frequently has issues with hotel carpet. It felt so clean to have wood floors! We loved having a kitchenette in the room, as we were visiting over holidays when many things were closed, and it made a huge difference to be able to buy some things from the store, and have small meals in the room. There is a big rooftop patio that you can see the whole city from, they play cool music up there, and you can socialize. I really loved the little libraries that they have on every floor. Like I mentioned, we were there over holidays, and it was nice to be able to grab a book to bring to the room. The hotel staff were so helpful friendly and the place is spotlessly clean. I will stay here every time I visit Tel Aviv. Don't be turned off by the word "Apartments" in the hotel name - that just means they have a kitchenette - you are not subletting someone's vacation rental, it's a real hotel, LOL. Go on, book t! You will see, it really does ROCK! Also, it's not far from some good vegan restaurants. Tel Aviv has a good selection of vegan options, and I was really happy to find so much to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santiago, chile

Excellent location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Excellent location and closed to goog cafes, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karinefrom Chatou

Excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout etait parfait gentillesse et disponibilite du personnel Nous avons reserve deux journees de visite et avons reserve un taxi pour le retour a l'aeroport Tout s'est tres bien passe aucune mauvaise surprise je recommande cet hotel a tous sauf qu'il ne faut pas car il sera toujours plein et nous ne trouverons plus de place la prochaine fois alors allez y mais laissez nous y retourner aussi
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Warren Zegerfrom Hilton Head

small centrally located hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facilities spare, but clean and comfortable. Good location, perhaps a bit noisy. A good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gongfrom 中国

非常好的酒店、非常好的老板

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置非常不错,步行去特拉维夫海边仅需约15分钟,周边商场很多。酒店小厨房解决了我们中国人出门吃饭的大难题。我们住宿的两天正好碰上赎罪日,老板免费帮我们把房间住宿延长到晚上7点,解决了我们的大问题,实在是非常善良的老板!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com