Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philipfrom Yucatan

What do ya want?

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
You could ask for more from a budget hotel, but you'll never get it. Wonderful beachfront rooms on the street. Internet worked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Recommend to anyone!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hostel is in a great location. The view from the rooftop lounge area is spectacular! The price is excellent especially for someone on a budget. The room I was in was a bit cramped. There were two bunk beds and a single bed by the door which I thought was a bit of an overkill. It seems like the room should've only had two beds in it so max occupancy should've been for two people. But they have to make money somehow and this was the best way to do it. Although it was a bit cramped it wasn't really uncomfortable. I slept well every night since my roommates were quite and respectful although a bit on the messy side. The neighborhood, being a beachfront, was great because it had all sorts of restaurants, bars, and stores. Anything you needed was only a few steps away which included the ocean and sand. I would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joelfrom ithaca

great only for price

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel is in the best location, right across from the beach and in between high priced hotels and condos but will probably be torn down soon and unfortunately looks like it. The price was very cheap for the area and I would stay there again if not for the way too bright florescent light. There was cable with many channels and a frig. Also did not feel right about the email i recieved from the hotel after checking out which asked me to book directly next time. In years of using expedia etc. this is the first time for this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perfrom Stockholm

Prisvärt

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi tillbringade 4 nätter på hotellet, rummet är relativt litet men det som behövs får plats. Läget är bra med stranden utanför fönstret. Hotellet är relativt slitet men med tanke på kostnaden får man säga att det är prisvärt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Highly Suggest Beachfront, even in winter!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was in Tel Aviv in January during one of the worst rainstorms they'd had, very atypical weather even for the winter, but the hotel staff were always so nice, helpful, and kept in better email contact prior to my arrival than most nicer hotels inn the USA!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irinafrom Москва

В целом неплохо

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Все хорошо. Место прямо около моря. Но душевые не очень
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennisfrom Los Angeles

Try the breakfast!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Right on the beach, this hotel also offers a discount for a wonderful breakfast next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yelenafrom California

Beach Front, Tel Aviv

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toniefrom Lolland

Meget fint hotel til prisen

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint billigt hotel med fællesbad og toiletter. Fri Wifi Der var rent og pænt overalt. Værelserne var rummelige med håndvask og køleskab. Vi havde udsigt ud over stranden, der ligger lige på den anden side af vejen. Vi købte hver en voucher til naborestauranten, så vi kunne få morgenmad. Det er penge man ikke må undlade at give ud :) Det var en ganske fantastisk portion Shakshuka vi fik serveret med stort brød, salat, kaffe/the og ½ l juice. Der var vist ingen, der kunne spise op. Og det endda selvom vi valgte at spise det om aftenen...