Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerdafrom danmark

perdekt beliggenhed

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet var venlig og hjælpsom. Værelset meget lille og udsigten en usigelig grim parkeringsplads og lasede udendørs stole. Men da tagterrassen kom i brug døgnet efter vi var ankommet, hjalp det meget på vores velbefindende
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vinciane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

物価の高いイスラエルで良いホステルです

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
レセプションのエマさんが最高のコンシェルジュで余り言葉が通じなくても色々手配をしてくれます。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Très bon emplacement pour la plage et la ville mais très bruyant la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean room, Great location, Good value.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Clean room, Great location, Good value. Had a double room with en suite and outside area on the front facade! Would recommend to others and stay there again myself. Next to US embassy and Mike's place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cesarfrom madrid

perfecto para la playa

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
un hotel recomendable, mejoraría la ropa de cama
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mfrom Nederland

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best location in Tel Aviv, opposite of the beach! Friendly staff, nice bar and crowd and rooms were good. First night in the dorm room, good beds, airco, etc. 2nd night I took a private room, got a free upgrade to room with shower, instead of shared shower. However, if you want seaview (with shower), ask for it if available, ground floor, a very nice terrace to sit on and enjoying the beautiful view. Would not pay the full price to get a non seaview room. Anyway, highly recomanded place !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by baklavafrom france lyon

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil inegal selon la personne, dès que je suis arrivée pour 3 nuits on m'a demandé avec insistance de payer tout de suite,ce que j'ai refusé.Difficile de se faire réveiller à 4 heures du matin avec réservation du taxi à 4h30, il a fallu 23 heures et l arrivée de la personne de nuit pour faire le nécessaire !!!! ce n'est pas pratique. Je retiens néanmoins cette adresse, emplacement près de la plage iavec petite terrasse, très sympa ! chambre petite mais propre avec clim et frigo. Je reviendrai !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Grottig in jeder Beziehung

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Diese Bruchbude nicht mehr vermitteln
Location: Am Strand sitzen
Das Personal unfreundlich bis geradezu pampig. Hygiene absolut mangelhaft. Einfachfenster und damit schön laut. Und zum Ausgleich auch noch teuer, wenn man keine Lust auf Schlafsaal hat. Achja und ein Hotel ist es auch nicht, sondern ein Hostel. Kurz - ein echter Alptraum.