Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from PA

Nice hotel for the for the price.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Location in the city.
Cons: Nothing
Location: One block from the beach - easy access to transportation.
The apartment was pleasant and the staff was excellent. We had a front room by the street which was too noisy for us - the staff gave us a back room that was very quiet - very helpful. The desk was open 24/7 and the staff was very helpful in getting tours booked and any other request we had. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DrD from Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Convenient apartment hotel in central Tel Aviv

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: good location/price relationship
Cons: cleaning some mold on the tiles of the shower!
Relatively modern decor, mini-kitchenette (plus restaurants on the same block of Ben Yehuda Street).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivan from New York

Great location.

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was 100% helpful in all areas, places to eat, directions, room selections, etc
Cons: Could have later check outs
Location: Staff was 100% helpful in all areas, places to eat, directions, room selections, etc
Staff was 100% helpful in all areas, places to eat, directions, room selections, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leisure traveler from Chicago

Great for price

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, very friendly staff, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doug R. from Germany

great overnight place with small children

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place in Tel Aviv with multiple rooms for our small children (parents need to sleep too). We were coming in from another area for one night before flying out the next morning. Ben Yehuda Apartments fit the bill nicely. Parking was non-existent in the area so I paid the $25/night fee for one of the 3 places behind the apartment. Place was roomy, clean and perfect. Would have also been perfect for longer, but parking would have been an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pascal from Z√úRICH

Good app. for families

Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irma from Germany

Great Apparment for the price

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: The space, and the cleanness.
Cons: Parking space
Location: We stayed at the hotel but spend all of our time in Jerusalem.
The apparent is great and the location is good, however we had a rental car and parking is very limited. When we came it was late and the parkings were all taken. We had to find parking ohm our own in a place we had never been to. We found parking a few blocks away. Was also cheeper then at the hotel and about a 10 min walk. The Hotel itself was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvah from Saint Louis

Great value in a great location

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Very modern but edgy. Basic features but includes two TVs, wifi and kitchen utensils.
Cons: We had a first floor unit close to the office. Staffed 24/7, but gets noisy at night.
Location: great location by beaches, hotels, restaurants and shopping.
This is an apartment hotel, so there is no lobby. Check in is a little quirky to find the office. Very large unit, with a foldout couch for an extra person. Staff is very helpful and acomodating. Everyone speaks English well. It was a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013