Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Excellant Alternative to Hotel in Tel Aviv

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The apartments are close to the beach and shops. Ben Yehuda gives ready access to buses and taxis.
Cons: My only complaint was that, since my room was close to the office, it sometimes got a little noisy in the living area of the apartment. It was a lot
Location: The apartments are located on a street with buses, sheroots and taxis available most of the day making travel to all of Tel Aviv's attractions easy.
I was looking for an affordable alternative to the very pricey hotels available in Tel Aviv. This proved to be a great alternative, giving a flavor of actually living in Israel, rather than staying in an anonymous hotel. The apartments are just a couple short blocks from the beach, and close to restaurants, supermarkets, laundry facilities, bus lines and taxis. The building is very clean, with clean linens available daily. I stayed in a one bedroom apartment that consisted of a big living/dining/kitchenette space, furnished with twin sleeper chairs; a good sized bathroom; and a huge bedroom with double bed. There was also a bonus sunroom off the bedroom. The furnishings were bright, cheerful and comfortable. The kitchenette was furnished with all necessary pots and pans, crockery and cutlery. The 24 hour staff were incredibly helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel très bien situé / propre

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Confort / propre / spacieux
Hotel très bien situé sur Benheduda street ( entre arlozorov et ben gourion streets ) Plage à proximité / hotel propre / si vous avez une chambre qui donne sur Ben yehuda , risque de bruit car bcp de circulation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rébéccafrom Thionville

Superbe

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notre séjour dans cet hôtel était vraiment très bien. L'accueil est chaleureux et le bâtiment très propre. La chambre était spacieuse et bien équipée, et les serviettes sont fournis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

personnel acceuillant , bien situé

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: personnel, emplacement, les chambres
Cons: l espace cuisine
Location: tout
correct , à recommander , calme et personnel tres sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Up-State New York

Nice hotel very accessible to public transport

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We liked the area as far as proximity to groceries, (water) food and drink. We used the sherut to travel to many sites. This location is wonderfully close to the Beach and all of the nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Friendly Staff, Nice Room, Great Area

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location, room size, comfort, cleanliness and staff were all top rate.
Cons: I'm seriously nitpicking here, but even though there was a nice HD tv in the room - there were no HD channels. More reason to be outside.
Location: The beach is one block away. There are lots of bars, shops, restaurants and convenience stores nearby. Plenty of tourist attractions down the road.
I stayed at Ben Yehuda Apartments for 2 nights, mid-week. I was at first concerned about the terminology "apartments" as I wasn't sure if I was going to be in a hotel or renting somebody's apartment. I was glad to see on my arrival that apartments really means that you're room comes with a kitchenette. On arrival, I met the a very friendly staff member who gave me a cold drink and a snack, while preparing all of the documents of my stay. She also gave me a map of the area and a couple one-pagers with fun stuff to do in the area. The room was very comfortable and clean. The view was of the alley beside the building - but I wasn't there to hang out in my room all day. The room had nice AC (which is hugely helpful in early July) with a temperature control. The bathroom was clean and had a good shower. The kitchenette had a small fridge (think dorm size), microwave, hot plate and sink. The room also had a small kitchen table with seating for 3. The bed was clean and very comfortable. I checked out on a Friday morning, which has earlier than normal time (9:00 am) due to Shabbat. I'd highly recommend Ben Yehuda apartments. The location was great, only one block to the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. I couldn't have been happier with my choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by nancifrom rio de janeiro

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel bem localizado, atendimento ruim. Toalhas muito sujas e rasgadas, para conseguir uma em estado razoável tivemos que selecionar entre mais de vinte toalhas ,o quarto tinha um vazamento na pia que só foi consertado no dia seguinte, o quarto ficava no subsolo e apesar do ar condicionado era muito abafado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for Tel Aviv.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Laid back and friendly staff and convenient location.
Location: Great location. Close to beach, restaurants, cafes.
This was incredibly convenient and a very pleasant stay. Staff helpful and friendly. Parking in the back is limited, so reserve if you are using a car. 5-10 min walk from Gordon beach and lots of cafes/restaurants. Two bedroom suites are spacious and good size for a family of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emanuelefrom Bologna

Buon appoggio

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Ottima posizione, personale giovane e gentilissimo, ottimo wifi, camera vecchia ma ok