Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maldon, Essex

Great Budget Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, friendliness, breakfast, free bikes, free happy hour.
Cons: Fridge is a little noisy in the room, so we turned it off.
Location: Central for beach, Jaffa, restaurants and bars.
Fantastic place with lovely staff. Great breakfast and happy hour is free drink and nibbles in the afternoon. Lovely terraces and free bikes. Room a little small but everything you need is in it and it was spotless. Thoroughly recommend this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ANTWERPEN

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: CENTRAAL GELEGEN
HIP HOTEL MET HEEL HULPVAARDIGE INCHECK BEDIENDE WE KWAMEN AAN OP MEMORIAM DAY (HERDENKING HOLOCAUST) ENKEL OP DEZE ENE DAG ZIJN ALLE RESTAURANTS DICHT VANAF 16 UUR..... MAAR DE MAN ACHTER DE BALIE DEELDE ZIJN LUNCH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thessaloniki, Greece

Nicely decorated hotel, conveniently located

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: location, room decoration
Cons: Rooms facing the back part of the hotel should cost less than the rest
Location: center of the city, walking distance to most places to visit
Center chic is a a nice hotel, clean, in a good location, with an interesting decoration of rooms and lobby, within walking distance to beach, sighseeing and restaurants. We have already recommended this hotel to friends visiting Tel Aviv. We would definitely choose it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location Hotel Condition Friendly Staff
Location: Close to the streets that have the nightlife of the younger people in tel Aviv (30's, and 40's are perfect in this area)
The location can't be better. It is in the trendy area of Tel aviv. Also the Staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel is very nice, in a very good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
small hotel in an area that was once trendy, but no longer. Moderately priced and pleasant, helpful staff. More suited to a younger crowd. Not alot of amentites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christianfrom ZÜRICH

TOP LAGE!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
PLACE TO BE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Jerusalem

Great stay for reasonable price

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. When we arrived they gave us clear directions to the parking at the Dizengoff Mall - for which they also provide a voucher. When we checked out we left some things in the room (on purpose) and they called to make sure we hadn't forgotten them. The room itself is quite small - not sure how it would work if we had a lot of luggage. However the design is great - we appreciated the modern touches throughout the hotel. The bed was quite comfortable. The location is great - we were worried about noise but the windows blocked it all out. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location, free wi-fi in room, free use of computer, sensational decor and room design, happy hour and the BEST shower. Room safe. Terrace
Cons: More storage for your clothing and luggage. More square ft. in room. Sort of claustrophobic if there was no terrace. No clock or night light
Location: Great location for my needs. Restaurants nearby. Mall and shopping
Beautiful room, lobby and decor. Great interior design to show what you can do with a small room. Friendly staff, clean and great shower and bathroom. Loved being on the 2nd floor and not having a far walk to the elevator. Why couldn't we get CNN?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrickfrom PARIS

CENTER CHIC Le bien nommé

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon séjour dans cet hotel sympathique ,propre ,bien tenu .En cheville avec l'hotel CINEMA situé en face ou l'on sert un tres bon petit déjeuner.Remarquable reconstitution de l'esprit du cinéma .