Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Hostel rather than Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Upgrading the rooms, sorting out the wallpaper; fix the shower including the temperamental water supply and sort the wardrobe out.
Location: The location is a great spot for seeing south Tel Aviv; the beach is nearby and there are a lot of great nearby bars and restaurant.
I would call this "hotel" a hostel rather than a hotel. I certainly don't believe that the hotel is worth 3 stars. The room was tiny, you had virtually no space at all; the bed was very uncomfortable with a thin, rough sheet as a duvet; the lights were also very dim. The single door wardrobe was practically falling off; the bathroom was shoddy, the shower was basically just a hand-shower due to it not being fixed properly and the hot water was extremely temperamental, going from hot to cold regularly throughout showering - which made showering quite difficult. The hotel staff, however, were very helpful and welcoming and were a pleasure to talk to and were constantly offering any help/assistance or directions if required.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice place to stay for short time.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Since the rooms are small will be nice to have a comfortable common place to stay. There is a pretty little garden. No chair no closet in my room.
Location: Buses stoping almost at the door. Close to the beach and hotel zone.
Good place for sleeping. Enough food for breakfast. A lot of traffic get noise,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrik Mahlerfrom fra Denmark.

" behagligt personale og pæne og rene værelser."

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
blev positiv overrasket ,der var en høflig op pæn service ,værelset var meget smukt og rent ,meget flot i forhold til prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JHfrom france

CENTRAL

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant, aimable, serviable. Bon petit déjeuner. service d'entretien courtois. Chambre petite et climatisée mais centrale, équipée d'un frigo pratique. et le prix accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 채정석from 성남

해변에서의 접근성이 좋음

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
작은 호텔이지만 부부가 묵기에는 불편함이 없음 주차가 불편했음
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattiasfrom Uppsala

Central Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets passad utmärkt för att upptäcka Tel Aviv, läget var utmärk och rummet var så litet att man helst ville vara någon utomhus. Samtidigt var det tillräckligt rent och bekvämt att det var skönt att komma tillbaka till efter en lång dag på stranden eller i Old Jaffa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Stockholm

Trevligt hotell. Men för små rum.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och städat i rummet och i allmänna utrymmen. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra läge (gångavstånd till stranden och till shopping). Gillar att det fanns kaffekokare och stort kylskåp. Luftkonditionering kyler bra. Dock kunde rummet vara lite större samt att frukosten kunde vara bättre (med större utbud av mat).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Clean, comfortable, great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
This is a nice, tourist class hotel. The staff were very helpful. The room was fairly small and the bathroom facilities were adequate (although a little quirky) but the linen was all clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel has efficient air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, kettle in the room and continental breakfast in its little courtyard garden. The hotel is in an excellent location on one of the main roads (but tucked back off the road so it isn't noisy), maybe 2 blocks from the beach, close to loads of nice bars and restaurants and on a bus route. The entrance is small and can be easily missed so if you are taking a taxi from the airport, it would be a good thing to give the driver the full address. We really enjoyed our stay in the Central Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ihan ok

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tulimme yöllä Tel Aviviin ja yövyimme vain yhden yön. Tähän tarkoitukseen hyvä hinta/laatusuhde. Aamiainen oli vaatimaton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très joli!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Location: Plage, restaurants
Très propre. Personnel accueillant. Jolie cour à l'extérieur. Déjeuner inclus très bien.