Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: The beach area is very nice to visit, even in winter the weather can be excellent. There are many areas which our concierge helped us to find.
Excellent location, the staff were extremely helpful and the location was ideal for our stay in Israel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review. Ella
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Businesshotel, sehr gute Frühstück, großes Zimmer

Posted Jan 7, 2015
am Nacht schwer mit dem Auto zu finden, sollte besser ausgeschildert sein
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Ella, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Danke für Ihre Bewertung unseres Eigentums und teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit uns/ Ella
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lörrach, BW

Business Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit sehr viel Komfort. Personal ist sehr kompetent und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mit €20 nicht gerade billig, die Speisen sind aber von ausgezeichneter Qualität.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Ella, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen, vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, um eine so große und durchdachte Kritik mit uns und Millionen von Reisenden auf der ganzen Welt zu teilen. Es ist enorm motivierend einen Kommentar wie das Ihre zu bekommen. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt bei uns gehabt zu haben. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder im Crowne Plaza City Center in Zukunft willkommen zu heissen. Freundliche Grüße, Ella Kronkop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

crowne plaza center

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located next to the mall, for some good shopping. The hotel provides free shuttle service to the beach, departing every two hours on the hour. The staff is excellent tries to accommodate your every need. It is has indoor amenities that are excellent. Rooms are large enough and the bed is comfy. This hotel is geared more towards business or a great choice for a layover being closer to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such great review. It's hugely motivating to get a review like yours. I'm delighted that you have had a great stay with us. Hope to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center in future. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luisfrom Madrid

Crowne Tel Aviv

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está muy bien situado y el desayuno es fantástico
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear Luis, Thank You for great comments! Ella
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating our property. Ella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv

Short Break in Tel Aviv

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The design and functionality. The Service. Clean rooms !
Cons: Everything was just perfect !
Location: We had a nice meal at the next door 2C restaurant -Feasting On Top Of The World located at the 49th floor of the Azrielli Round Building. Great View!
We decided to book a short break in Tel Aviv and book a room at the Crowne Plaza City Tower Hotel. This hotel was really amazing and had all the comfort one would expect from a Five Stars' hotel. The room was very cozy, very pleasant and very functional... It had all what we looked for. The hotel as a very nice restaurant located on the 11th floor where Breakfast, Lunch and Dinners are served. The meals we had were very tasty and there was a a huge selection of special dishes to chose from at the rich buffet. We also had a a nice swim at the hotel's indoor swimming pool at the Spa Level. We loved this hotel and we shall certainly be back and recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear Israel from Tel Aviv, Just a quick note to thank you for your review. May all your adventures be as delightful as your stay with us and may they bring you back to us soon I hope to see you again soon. I'm sure you didn’t get a chance to do everything on your list. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your review. Best Regards, Ella
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stephen

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for rating our property. Best Regards, Ella
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom USA

Great Value for Money

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very suited to business people. Very good location if you need to drive around the country. Location could be an issue for beach vacationers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. Sincerely yours, Ella Kronkop
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Emplacement au top juste à l'entrée du kenyone azrieli. Les chambres sont parfaites avec un lit exceptionnel le seul problème c'était qu'il fallait mettre un bonnet dans la piscine. Et qu'il n'y avait pas de piscine extérieure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Ella, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review. I really appreciate you taking the time from your busy schedule to share your experience with others. Best Regards, Ella