Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by slaven2 from UK

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the Dan Accdaia. Ww had a wonderful sea view room nearest the sea end. Breakfast is superb and best on Saturday when we could sit outside; a pity it is not like that every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boaz from modi'in, IL

Great hotel by the beach

Posted May 12, 2014
We booked 3 rooms. One a garden room; the second with a balcony & a third was a standard room. At request & without any additional payment my room was upgraded to a garden room. The cuisine is excellent & hospitality immaculate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by DanHotels, Hotel Management
Dear Boaz B, We are delighted to read your warm compliments and sheer delight of your recent stay with us. We'll be looking forward to the next time to welcome you and invite you to join the e-dan loyalty club for great deals and discounts throughout the chain. Most importantly, come back soon! Best regards Dani Schneider General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MT from Old Westbury

Great summer hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelent location , great breakfast , rooms need some refreshing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MC from United Kingdom

Nice hotel, but crazy wifi price lets it down.

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel. Breakfast is very good, location is good, right on the beach. The room was nice and the staff were friendly. My only complaint is that the internet access is a crazy price. It is 84 sheckels for 24 hours. That is £14.85 at todays rate, or US$23.73 . For a hotel these days, this is madness. I never normally stay in hotels that charge for internet. Had I known, I would have stayed elsewhere. There appears to be no flexibility on the price either. For the money, you can do better elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gail Linenbetrg from USA

Dan Accadia - Best on Herzliya Beach

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy staying at this hotel for sentimental reasons, but it is also an upscale, comfortable place to stay if you need to be in Herzyliya. The lounge with free internet has a delicious menu, however, service is not particularly attentive. I spent an hour there with my ipad and no one approached me for service... There does not seem to be a very good internet signal in the room and the charge is $20 USD per day - outrageous. Also, there is no outlet near a mirror, so it's hard to blow your hair dry and style it easily... Other than that, everything was quite lovely and I will reserve there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from London, UK

Great hotel for beach

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: difficult parking although free
Location: Great
Service was excellent. Lucky enough to get an upgrade to superb room. Location great for Herzliyah generally and the beaches. Altogether a wonderful break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Great Herzilya Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2010
High scale beach experience. Great food. Close to the marina with shopping and upscale restaurants. A must stay! Pool is lovely and they have a childrens' program if that is what you are looking for.