Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Room was functional but disappointing

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Good location but the hotel is in need of renovation and for the cost to stay in it, is not of a good enough standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfasts
Location: Surfing
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel which overlooks thei sea and a great beach.The only criticism was the delay each day in making up the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by debby rapps

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CF from Paris

Le top... en Israel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hotel est noté comme 5 étoiles mais n'est pas un 5 étoiles aux normes européennes. Les lits sont assez durs, les chambres (si vous pouvez, prenez les chambres CHALET, bien mieux que celles du batiment principales) sont propres mais pas très bien insonorisées. C'est tout de même un des meilleurs hotels d'Israel, spécifiquement si vous voulez vous reposez, loin de la tumulte de Tel-Aviv. La piscine est au top bien qu'un peu bruyante l'été avec les enfants (comme partout en Israel). Il y a un snack à la piscine qui est tout simplement excellent, à un niveau de prix raisonable (grillades et salades, n'oubliez pas de vous inscrire sur le site e-dan et de communiquer votre numéro de membre au moment du check in pour bénéficier d'un discount sur les extras). Le niveau de service global de la reception, qui répond au téléphone une fois sur deux, est problématique.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Théodore from France

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Le porteur 30euros pour emmener 3 valises me semble très excessif et sans en informer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by slaven2 from UK

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the Dan Accdaia. Ww had a wonderful sea view room nearest the sea end. Breakfast is superb and best on Saturday when we could sit outside; a pity it is not like that every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boaz from modi'in, IL

Great hotel by the beach

Posted May 12, 2014
We booked 3 rooms. One a garden room; the second with a balcony & a third was a standard room. At request & without any additional payment my room was upgraded to a garden room. The cuisine is excellent & hospitality immaculate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by DanHotels, Hotel Management
Dear Boaz B, We are delighted to read your warm compliments and sheer delight of your recent stay with us. We'll be looking forward to the next time to welcome you and invite you to join the e-dan loyalty club for great deals and discounts throughout the chain. Most importantly, come back soon! Best regards Dani Schneider General Manager