Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service was very good

Posted Jul 21, 2015
our experience was great. Loved the staff and the hotel. Very good service. We all loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Amazing

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This hotel was amazing. Their breakfast buffet was incredible. Amenities, rooms, staff very good and friendly. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We expected to be closer to the beach, otherwise hotel itself was very good with great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Very nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Perfect location, close to the beach and Old city, helpful and friendly staff, personal thanks to receptionist Ralph for his assistance and sense of humor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Quelques jours à TLV

Posted May 21, 2015
L'insonorisation pourrait être améliorée et les salles de bains rénovées, mini bar automatique ne laisse pas de place pour y mettre ses affaires Literie confortable mais plutôt ferme, buffet du petit déjeuner très très bien, débit wifi moyen et nécessite parfois de recommencer l'identification
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted May 19, 2015
Excellent great hospitality and very good view of the oceanfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location with an ocean ciew

Posted May 19, 2015
Arrived early and was welcomed by Rolf. He was very professional and exposed our check in. The hotels locations cross the street from the Mediterranean gives the property a California vibe which serves to soften the NYC edginess of this big city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Very good hotel,overlooking the beach.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful and everywhere was very clean
Location: Location is easy reach of the beach in fact the pool looked out to the beautiful beach.
Staff very helpful.facilities are excellent.We had a very good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from New York

Excellent service and location, older property

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Standout incident: I had a sore throat, and the hotel had a doctor call on me within an hour of my request. There were followup calls from management to make sure I was well. Breakfast is excellent, location is perfect. Property could use a facelift but that's a minor consideration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels