Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

A lovely girly trip

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Pool, gym, lobby and location
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and quality of Friday night dinner
Location: Easy walking distance from everywhere
Lovely hotel, food in lobby and breakfast very good. Friday night main courses v bad, starters lovely. Very expensive for the standard but nice to do the rituals - part of the Israel experience. Pool lovely but there should be an area where no umbrellas as when 1 does up it covers 3 chairs so we were constantly having to move. Gym great. We had a lovely time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town SA

Great beachfront hotel with superb facilities

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed 10 nights and enjoyed the fantastic accomodation, service, and pool area. Close to Neve Tzedek helps too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Close to attractions. Walking distance to the beach
Cons: Room condition. Certain things in the rooms need to get inspected before the guest arrival and be fixed before the guest arrives
Location: Close to the beach and public transportation. Good location
We stayed in Israel for 7 nights, and sıx of those seven at David intercontinental hotel. Due to our travel to another city we had to check out after the first three night and check back in after we came back to Tel-Aviv. So we stayed in two different rooms. Both rooms had great views. Rooms are pretty big and very comfortable. The first room we had was good, but the second room had issues. The toilet water reservoir had issues and the water kept running constantly. We called and the repairman tried to fix it, but it still continue to make noise.. The sink drainage didn't work properly. The hotel staff is ver friendly. The breakfast buffet is very delicious with variaty of foods. Hotel Is at a very good location and close to a lot of places. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bulent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genève

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: accueil excellent, espace, qualité du bâtiment
Location: la plage juste en face de l'hotel et la proximité de Jaffa pour se promener et faire du sport c'est sensationnel
excellent séjour dommage cependant qu'il n'y ait pas de balcons et que l'on puisse pas ouvrir les fenêtres en grand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Good hotel in great location. Staff were nice and very clean. The furniture is a bit dated and the gym a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Ambience and lounge
Cons: Lack of balconies to the rooms
Location: close to all the amenities that Tel Aviv and Jaffa have to offer
THe hotel provides good quality accommodation to a high standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A Good Fit

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The attitude, location and staff culture.
Cons: Shower is European type with half way door and floor gets wet from shower.
Location: Beach, shopping , culture & nightlife
We were very pleased that the hotel had the professionalism of a big hotel chain with a feel of a small boutique hotel. The staff was service oriented without being cloying, We found the Executive Lounge exactly what we needed and the food well prepared. We definitely would go back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was very comfortable. good location of hotel . good food and good service.