Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Garik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Gerald from Sydney NSW, Australia

Disappointing.

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Staff were fairly helpful
Cons: The overall old fashioned feel about the place
Location: Abiout the only positive aspect of the place is the location.
The hotel is in dire need to be renovated which I believe is about to happen. The room I was in has a window that looked like it hadn't been washed in a year. The bathroom had a sharp spike jutting out of a tile in front of the toilet which could have caused severe damage to my foot if I hadn't spotted it. I reported this problem to staff. The food provided with the free breakfast was ordinary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from New Zealand

Good location, typical 3 star hotel but overpriced

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was adequate for our requirements. Wi-Fi did not work al the time in rooms which was frustrating. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Levy from Florida

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorenzo

Fine though a little run down.

Posted May 12, 2013
Convenient location and everything was fine. The interior of the hotel had seen better days, but all in all, it served our purposes and the price was right for this expensive city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Elena was absolutely wonderful. She was the desk clerk, most of the time that we were there. She was extremely helpful . We felt the hotel was haimish.
2 out of 5
by Ziona from Canada

condition of the hotel

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: the price was affordable and hotel was about 3 minutes walking from the beach
Cons: not working aircondition
Location: location was good, only about 3 minutes walking from the beach
Outside of the hotel is under the construction. Air condition was not working so the room was pretty warm at night. It was better with an open window, but since the hotel is on a main road, it was pretty noisy. So, open window was not the right choice. Rooms were cleaned late afternoon that was quite un - convenient to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haim B from Arfizona

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked it very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by YURY from Moscow, Russia

Another good hotel of Tel Aviv-Deborah!

Posted Feb 1, 2013
Pros: Good comfortable Hotel.
Location: Realy near to the beach and central streets. Good transport connection!
I was two nights. Hotel stuff very friendly and helpfull.The room is clean enough. Tv, Freezer and Teapot is inside, bathroom was ok and clean. location is good 5 minutes to the beach and very close to the shops and grocery stores. Good panoramic View of Telaviv from the window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Aberdeen Scotland

Great hotel for the price we payed

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Pros: Good location and great breakfast
Cons: The lobby is not the best to look at, but you do get free wifi there
Location: One block from the wonderful beach
For the price we payed i must say that this hotel was worth the money, close to the beach and plenty of restaurants close by. A large supermarket not fifty metres away and the rooms were large, but most of all the buffet breakfast was fantastic, plenty of choice a real good breakfast that set us up for the whole day.