Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel is in a wonderful location. The rooms are in great condition. The only thing that prevents me from giving it 5 stars is that the halls and common areas are a bit musty and dated
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL USA

Not as represented online

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Price Quality Room size Front Desk staff
Location: Beach Dining Shopping
Wouldn't recommend this place--reception was very busy and mostly unhelpful--we checked in on the weekend of Passover which may have been part of the problem--the hotel was extremely busy--we couldn't even get breakfast there because the reservations for the restaurant were full. The rooms were very small and looked nothing like the pictures online. We rented a room with a pullout bed which came with no sheets, pillows, comforter. When we requested them they brought us an odd assortment of duvet covers and a couple of pillows. Even though we had four in our room they continued to provide us with three towels and we had to request additional towels. We checked out after one night because the room was entirely too small for our family and they claimed to have no other rooms available for us. We found another apartment that was less expensive, much nicer, and two bedrooms and spacious. Isrotel has a great location on the beach and is living off the reputation of the other nicer hotels nearby. They don't deserve the rates they are requesting and need some customer service training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Room for improvements

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Bathroom Pool area, view from the top floor
Cons: Lift was slow. Had to wait several minutes almost every time
Location: Close to beach, shops and restaurants
Check in took long time by trainee (had to wait until 15.00). Very nice at the top of the hotel, but pool area closed already at 16.00. Room smaller than expected, but the bathroom was great - almost as big as the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daliafrom givat ela

room are big, clean , hard bed , good location

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
the hotel was over booking so we asked to moove to royal beach hotel. we didnt get phone number so it was very stresfull. royal beach hotel was good but the beds matres was very hard . i didnt sleep well. the fire alarm rang at 6.30 am so no good sleep for me. break fast wasnt included and the price to it was very expansive in compare to any coffy place around
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

good location and very nice staff

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: see above
Location: great location near beach and shopping
under construction all day from 7am..very noisy..unable to sleep...rooms need a total renovation...good size for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Jeffreyfrom Coral Springs

Great for the hard of hearing.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Cool place to stay. Pleasant staff. Decent stay. The room is a suite with a kitchen. I was surprised when I realized the couch was not a sleeper sofa. Be careful though which floor you are on as some of the rooms are extremely noisy. Glad I didn't pay extra for the noise and construction in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly service

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
First time at this hotel. Very nice spacious suites; comfortable but not luxurious. The deficit of this hotel is that it is surrounded by mostly empty and dilapidated office spaces with no clear hotel entrance and the hotel lacks a driveway. This would prevent me from bringing a group there. Breakfast was nice but different from most Israeli hotels; not sure they should mess with a sure thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

מי שמחפש שירות טוב זה המקום

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
שירות ברמה גבוהה מאוד צוות של עובדי הקבלה נעימים נחמדים ושירותיים מאוד היתה אוירה נעימה מאוד לא רועש והמוני חניה קרובה ונוחה מומלץ מאוד
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaakko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kennethfrom SoCal

Good value for the price.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
The service was extremely good. The staff was very accommodating to find us the exact room. Some of the rooms have been renovated but still many have not....(important to ask for that). The location was great and the views from the big balcony were great too.