Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joycefrom New Jersey

Nice basic hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and the decor interesting and unusual. The room appeared clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: We resented the excessive charges for internet access and breakfast. The large cockroach in the bathroom the last night should be evicted.
This is a reasonably priced hotel, but if you want anything more than the basics they will charge a fortune for them ($20 per person for breakfast, $20 per day for internet access). The room appeared clean and the bed was comfortable. There were a few basic amenities missing -- no tissues, no drain stopper in the sink, and for two people there were two bath towels but only one hand towel and no washcloths. The first night we thought it was just an oversight, but this was consistent through the 5 nights of our stay. On our departure they enrolled us in their loyalty program, but then told us that we couldn't get credit for our stay because we had booked through Expedia rather than directly through their website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by li10from München

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jane et Philippefrom NICE

Excellent rapport qualité / prix

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel, personnel très agréable, compétent et serviable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The people that work here have a bad attitude

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too far from the main street
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlosfrom Winnipeg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dovfrom Newark, DE, US

Modern hotel with expensive parking lots nearby...

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Location and price (Israel is unjustifiably expensive and this hotel offers relatively reasonable price; a similar hotel in DC would half the price)
Cons: Do not charge for Internet use.
Location: Had to deal with old relative in Petch Tikva -very convenient. Also convenient for high tech industries.
Excellent. Efficient and intelligent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネス利用、ベッド等は快適だが部屋はイマイチだった

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
ビジネス利用、今までに5回程度利用しているが、今回はバスタブ付きの部屋が利用できず、シャワーのみだった。また11月下旬でイスラエルでも少し寒い季節であったが、部屋の暖房が壊れて使えなかった。フロントに連絡したが治らず、部屋の交換もしてもらえず。5つ星になっているが欧米系の5つ星とは少し違う点は注意が必要。値段はそれほど高くないので値段なりといえる。最上階にあるラウンジではコーヒー、軽食等が無料で取れるのでこの点は良い。ホテル付近には、カフェ、レストラン、キオスク等が徒歩圏内にたくさんあるので便利。部屋の冷蔵庫は有料のミニバーで持ち込みのものは入れられず。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Soundproof windows on lower floors
Location: Assuta Hospital
from 12-2 am building next door was making noise that could be heard in room...had to call down and get new room in middle of the night...the new room they gave wasnt any better..they ended up finding a suite available on top floor and finally i was able to get to sleep around 3am be sure to ask for quiet side of building and high floors when i asked for compensation, they offered a discount on next stay...i guess things in usa are different...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pour le Business

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Top confort et beaucoup de style. Quartier d'affaire mais grand parc a côté. Chambre spacieuse et belle.