Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good 4-star hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel itself and the staff are good. Internet was free of charge, what is nice improvement. Cons: Room amenities (towels, TV, bathrobe) are below 5-star level. There is some construction right next to the hotel and you can hear it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ILAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marina from Москва

В черной-черной комнате есть черная-черная дверь..

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Прямо напротив находится известнейшая клиника Ассута.И выбора нет,если надо жить рядом,Тем более странным кажется интерьер отеля- абсолютно черный холл с дизайнерскими огромными зеркалами напоминают детскую страшилку- в черной-черной комнате есть черная-пречерная дверь."особенно коридоры отеля- абсолютно черные.комнаты небольшие,ванная отсутствует- душ, раковина и санузел стали частью номера, все открыто.Особенно удивил пол-асфальт-!и в номерах тоже!Персонал отеля очень приветлив и абсолютно не реагирует на ваши просьбы, радушно - бездушно улыбаясь- в номере был пустой мини- бар.На все наши просьбы положить туда ХОТЯ БЫ ВОДУ- персонал вежливо улыбался,и к вечеру воды опять не было-на протяжении всего нашего пребывания!Прекрасный завтрак.Убирались у нас раз в 2 дня, и достаточно поверхностно.Отдельно хочу рассказать про выезд-оплатили мы проживание на необходимый срок,но при вьезде предупредили, что приехали в клинику и,возможно,нам придется продлить- по тебованию врачей. Вот оплату за этот дополнительный,но непрожитый срок и пытались с нас получить-причем немалую!невзирая на бронь через сайт, стоимость номера выше заявленной- якобы сайт не учитывает праздничные дни Пасхи-дороже на 40$ в день!мужу( мы заезжали отдельно) выдали ключ от нашего номера просто по предъявлении УЛЫБКИ- не спросив даже документы. Большинство номеров выходят на улицу с шумным движением, что мешает сну..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Not Good!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: Service, politeness of the staff
Staff and service bad. Cleanliness of the hotel and rooms very poor. Disappointed!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ido from Los Angeles

worst customer service ever

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Worst Customer service ever, Made an honest mistake buy booking after midnight, was not willing to help and modify the reservation, was only agreeing to made a new booking without canceling the first. literally send me back to the street at 1am. manager wouldn't agree to come out and talk to me. very disappointing, will not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネス利用、サービスが向上している

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
ビジネスで利用。今回の滞在ではインターネットの接続が無料になっていた。また朝食も前回よりも良くなっていた。付近には飲食店やちょっとした売店などもあるので短期出張であれば困ることはない。ただ、観光地や中心部とは離れているので観光にはあまり向かないかもしれない。空港からはテルアビブ大学駅までの鉄道がある。駅からはタクシーで30シェケル程度。タクシーはメーターを使うように強くいう必要あり。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great for business,easy access to tel aviv , stuff is professional and facility is in good condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Moshe, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Leonardo Boutique TLV. I was very delighted to read your lovely feedback! Hope to see you once more among our guests. Best Regards, Naama Rotenberg, GR Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Moshe, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for you visit in Israel. would like to thank you for dedicating a few moments of your time and writing your opinion for our hotel. Hope to host you once again in the future. Best Regards, Naama Rotenberg, GR Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Carmei Yosef

A delightful night away

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the hotel. The room was rather on the small side, but very comfortable, and beautifully furnished and well appointed. The only minor problems were (1) that the window wouldn't open (although they did send someone to open it, but when it got cold at night I had to close it, and it couldn't be re-opened), (2) the room got very hot, and the air-conditioning thermostat took a very long time to reduce the temperature, and (3) that the new style of mini bar (all enclosed and electronic) doesn't give any spare room to put anything into the fridge - e.g. fresh milk for tea or coffee. The business lounge (open most of the day and evening) with complimentary tea, coffee, drinks and snacks is a very pleasant addition. Although I didn't have time to use it, the fitness centre looked state-of-the-art. The breakfast was excellent with a large variety and Chef station for eggs. The lobby is attractive, and Reception staff were friendly and helpful. There is no view (due to location), but HaBarzel street is chock-a-block with excellent restaurants and reasonably close to the central city of Tel Aviv. The price is quite reasonable in view of high standard received. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cockroach in room.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were pleasant but not over helpful. Air Conditioning did not work properly, remote for TV did not work properly, mini bar did not work at all so all drinks were warm also mini bar was never restocked. Cockroach in room. Breakfast however was excellent. Great area many good bars and restaurants.