Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Best kept secret in Herzlia

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The position is perfect and the accommodation is spacious
Location: The beach is over the road and there are great restaurants within walking distance
Spacious and modern accommodation close to the beach. Perfect for 3 or more adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from EGR

Great property !

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful spot , was try at first property of this type and was very good. Just a suggest would be to have bottle of water and some menus in the room with delivery and area restaurants listed within walking distance. Coffee maker would also be a nice touch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location but parking difficult

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location / convenience
Cons: Beds / mattress / was two singles zipped together but hard
Location: Walks and restaurants good or beach
Just stayed one night. Beds not comfy and bedroom quite small though There was a nice size living room and kitchenette. Staff were very helpful And location was good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

very modern, comfy suite with warm, helpful staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
So happy with the assistance we received from staff and hotel manager. Marine Heights hotel took us under their wing and made a new country, whose language we do not speak, feel like home. This is where we will stay on every visit to beautiful Herzliya, Israel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boris from Houston,TX

Our Stay at Marine Height's

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Close to beach and walking distance to shopping and restaurants. If in area would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect place to 'crash out'

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The privacy and convenience of your own apartment. Clean and modern Private car park Great location
Cons: More storage for clothes in bedroom. Safe in the room
Location: Beautiful beach Plenty of cafes and restaurants Short drive to Tel Aviv
We were three adults in a one bedroom apartment - an extra bed was put up in the living area downstairs - there was plenty of room for all of us. We enjoyed the luxury of having our own living room and small kitchen area where we could store food and drink in the large fridge. Great location - entrance to the beach just over the road opposite the hotel . Only 10 minutes walk along the front to the Arena Mall with its shops, restaurants and cafes. The hotel also has a small pool. We had a great break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from merseyside, uk

Good base for Holiday in Herzliya,

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location near the promenade, breakfast arrangements, the resort itself.
Cons: Bedrooms are a little in need of some modernisation to come into line with some of the more trendy boutique hotels.
Location: Great beach literally across the road, new promenade offers good exercise for walking to the new port at one end or alongside the beach restaurants.
Hotel offers good accommodation, even the double room I was offered had two shower and WCs and an extra bed-settee. Breakfast was taken in the Dan Accadia hotel which is legendary even as Israeli breakfasts go. This hotel is a two minute walk across the car park from Marine Heights. The hotel staff are very pleasant and helpful, even arranging my online flight check in for me. Highly recommend the whole experience and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Slade from Los Angeles, CA

Tzipi Rocks

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
We only spent one night at this great hotel/apartment building. Centrally located in Herzlya across the street from a gorgeous beach. our room was a duplex and was absolutely beautiful. 1.5 baths and all modern decor and construction, full kitchen, balcony. My daughter asked me how much I thought this apartment would cost if it was in New York City and I told her about $15,000 per month. I highly recommend this location. Oh and the property wqas run by Tzipi was was very sweet and cooperative. She even lent me 300 sheckels to pay for our cab from Jerusalem because I couldn't find a cash machine. Now that is what I call service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from \london

Marine Heights - Superb

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean and spacious
Cons: An iron and ironing board and safety deposit box would be more than helpful
Location: Very central excellent beach cafes etc
We stayed at Marine Heights for a family wedding and on arrival we were greeted by the concierge who was extremely helpful. The apartment was spotless with stunning views, modern and airy. A special mention must go to Tsipi Laor who showed us around our apartment and went through how the tv,air con etc worked. Nothing was too much trouble for her and on departure she was so helpful and organised transport to the airport. She was extremely professional and made our stay trouble free. Will definitely be returning. Ric
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DAHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels