Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We were very satisfied. A comfortable hotel with an excellent breakfast buffet. Very convenient to beach for those who are interested. Hotel has a very small garage, with usage on a first-come basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien placé, confortable, accueillant

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Bien placé, tout près de la magnifique plage de Tel-Aviv, près du centre et de toutes les attractions de la belle villa blanche. Confortable, personnel attentif. J'y retournerai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ChimpChic from Tucson, AZ

Lovely boutique hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
We spent a lot of time looking for somewhere to stay in Tel Aviv, and there are many options! We were very happy that we ended up at the Maxim. The location is great, right across from the beach and within walking distance to many restaurants. The staff were wonderful, helpful, and had a great sense of humor. The included breakfast really makes it worth staying here. There was a great assortment of food and good coffee. The rooms are small but you don't need them for much more than sleeping. Tel Aviv is such an exciting city, get out of your room and go enjoy it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MW from Paris

Entre mer et centre ville

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable. La chambre est un peu petite mais l'hôtel est idéalement situé. Petit déjeuner et thé très agréables. Ideal pour pour un court séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Superbe vue sur mer, montez sur la terrasse

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Tres convivial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed en net hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Hotel is goed. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Strand is 5 minuten lopen. Restaurant geeft alleen een goed verzorgd ontbijt en 's middags een plakje cake met koffie of thee. Als je meer van de frisdrank bent, staat er een kiosk naast het hotel waar je dat kunt kopen en die 's middags en 's avonds tot behoorlijk laat open is. Verder zijn er natuurlijk veel restaurantjes waar je een hapje kunt gaan eten. Een zo'n tentje is kosher. De kwaliteit is meestal goed te doen. De eigen parkeergarage is krap met slechts 8 plaatsen. Je moet wel een beetje stuurmanskunst hebben, blij zijn met je stuurbekrachtiging en een niet al te grote auto hebben. Vol is vol. In dat geval moet je alsnog een betaalde plek op gaan zoeken. Ik heb dit zelf slechts 1x hoeven doen in de 10 dagen dat ik er zat, maar resultaten uit het verleden...... Het hotel verkoopt voor de dichtstbijzijnde betaalde plek overigens uitrijkaarten met 10% korting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giuseppe from milan

Nice location, near the sea and the promenade

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast were good and At 5pm cake and Thea for free is a good idea.
Cons: Unfortunately the hotel doesn't have a changing room for the last afternoon to the sea, because the check out is at 12.00 o'clock.
Location: Good position near the sea and near the promenade
We spent 3days in this hotel with a nice breakfast and e good position for the sea and the promenade. Staff were very queekly and mr.Solly is a special person. The room were small but comfortable with a see view and silencious. We will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good location and service, breakfast quite basic but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Helsinki

Loistava sijainti rannan vieressä

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Loistava sijainti, hyvä aamupala, ystävällinen henkilökunta, hotellihuoneet ok, miinuksena se, etttä hotellista uloskirjoittatumispäivänä ei ollut illalla ennen lentoa mahdolista käydä suihkussa, mutta mikäli paluulento on iltapäivällä, niin kaiketti loistava hinta- laatusuhde