Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidifrom Helsinki

Loistava sijainti rannan vieressä

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti, hyvä aamupala, ystävällinen henkilökunta, hotellihuoneet ok, miinuksena se, etttä hotellista uloskirjoittatumispäivänä ei ollut illalla ennen lentoa mahdolista käydä suihkussa, mutta mikäli paluulento on iltapäivällä, niin kaiketti loistava hinta- laatusuhde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samayafrom Azerbaijan

Nice hotel to the beach and city center

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: good place and staff; place: close to the beach and city center
everything was pleasing, just a bit noisy at around during night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgar Natalfrom Carolina, PR

Outstanding!, Well Located, Excellent staff servic

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the Maxim Tel Aviv was outstanding. The hotel is well located, across a park, with unobstructed view to the beach. This hotel is between the Liusky and the TLV88. We asked for a deluxe sea view room and we got a room in the fifth floor with the best view. We were able to view the city and the HaYarkon Street to the north. The room shape is odd, but this design makes the best us of space. The room and the common areas offered free WiFi. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and includes many hot and cold food choices, including eggs. They also take egg orders to your choice. During the day, they keep coffee, tea, water, and cookies available to guests. In the afternoon, they offer tea and fresh cakes. The lounge also serve as a meeting place for guests. The hotel has a terrace in the top floor for relaxation and viewing of the city. When they open it they convert it into a lounge too. The location is excellent, walking distance from the beach, the Promenade, the US Embassy, and few blocks from Diezengoff Plaza, the Ben Yehuda street, and the Carmel Market. The front desk staff is very helpful in guiding you where to walk to from the hotel. There are several hotels in this area undergoing renovations, you may hear construction noise during the day. We stayed in the Maxim for a couple of nights before joining a tour group. We wish all the hotels we visited in the tour were like as excellent as the Maxim Tel Aviv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Benfrom München

Durchschnittliches Hotel, aber gute Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Personal war ziemlich kalt, und hat uns keinen tollen Empfang geleistet. Das Zimmer was sehr klein, und unser Meeresblick war kaum zu sehen, da wir nur ein kleines Fenster Richtung Meer hatten. Lage ist sehr gut, und wäre der Punkt der dieses Hotel überhaupt acceptabel macht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge nära strandpromenaden. Trevlig personal, bra frukost fast lite trångt vid borden. Gratis kaffe på kvällen, fungerande wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Top Lage

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberes Hotel in Strandnähe. Geenüber befindet sich eine Baustelle, die erheblichen Lärm verursacht. Zimmer für diese Preisklasse sind eher klein, das bad ist sehr klein.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tolles hotel in grossartiger lage

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
schönes designhotel direkt an der strandpromenade von tel aviv-schöne und praktische zimmer -gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis