Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très mal accueillant

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: La chambre propre mais elles donnent sur la route principal de Tel Aviv donc bruillant
Cons: L'accueil du personnelles très agressif
Location: Les plages très belles les restaurants les cafés les souks
Sans être prévenu avant mon voyage on m'a menacé si je ne leurs paye pas la TVA soit 488,59 shekels on ne m'autorise pas de monter dans ma chambre que j'ai payé d'avance avant mon départ de Paris Apres une journée fatigue par le voyage a 74ans ils n'ont pas eut pitié
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Stockholm

Super liten pärla med bra läge!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart litet hotell. Rent och fräscht, bra läge och med OTROLIGT TREVLIG OCH HJÄLPSAM PERSONAL!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Stayed 5 nights. In a good location close to the beach area. Room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel centrally located in Tel Aviv.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
A great hotel within walking distance of the promenade, Carmel Market and Dizengoff shopping centre. There is an underground car park if you have a hire car. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Local buses stop outside the hotel. The buffet breakfast is great and a good way to start your day. This hotel is clean and comfortable, highly recommended for a holiday in Tel Aviv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Good for business trips
Cons: Increase menu options
Location: The ocean is just two blocks away, however Tel Aviv needs some maintenance, the city looks old.
I want to thank to Mr. Cohen, who was working at the front desk for trying all the time to help me and make sure I was comfortable. When he saw my name was Spanish, he gave me service in a perfect Spanish, also from other members of the hotel like the bell boy, I received excellent service. Good hotel to stay for business reasons, fair price, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for short business trip

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great for a business stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jungsu from 대한민국 부산

까다롭지 않은 성격이라면 묵기 좋은 호텔!!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
아주 고급호텔은 아니지만 기본이 갖춰져 있습니다. 객실도 깨끗한 편이고 직원들도 친절합니다. 예약을 잘못해서 변경요청을 했는데 잘 응대해 주었습니다. 아침식사는 뷔페식으로 나오는데 제법 종류가 다양한 음식이 제공됩니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Well-presented hotel close to the Beach.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The fact that my room was guaranteed in reference to check-in given that my arrival, due to flight timetable, was exclusive of normal working hours.
Cons: Very little indeed; in particular I enjoyed the vibe of the place.
Location: The hotel is ideally located on the junction of Allenby and Ben-Yehuda streets (or Rehovs) and maps are provided free for orientation purpose.
From the moment I arrived I found the hotel staff to be both pleasant and accommodating. My room was well furnished including, for example: complimentary toiletries, tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge for those on a travel budget viv-a-vis the ability to dine out several times per day. The breakfast buffet was truly extraordinary to behold providing quality food which would surely satisfy the gourmet. Additionally, in the lounge area-local and International papers, periodicals et al were made available for one's edification. There is also access to computers (to include internet) to enable web-browsing, e-mail etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Finally a friendly place

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Reception was friendly and helpful. Room was tight but sufficient. No view and some street noise. Buffet was simple and adequate. Still expensive for what you get but better value than most Tel Aviv options. I would stay here again.