Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mit Liebe zum Detail

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Das Hotel befindet sich in einer kleinen nebenstrasse, geschützt vom Stassenlärm. Parkplätze fehlalarm.In der Hauptstrasse um die Ecke (ca. 3 min. gehweg) ist ein Parkplatz der ca. 5 euro pro tag kostet. Der Strand ist in gemütlichen 5 min. gehweg. zu erreichen. Das Hotel samt ihren Zimmern sind sehr liebevoll eingerichtet- hier und da sieht man bei genauem hinsehen kleine abnutzungserscheinungen . Die Badezimmer sind sehr witzig...ein schmaler Schlauch eine seite WC andere Seite Duschbereich mitte Waschbecken...zum längeren aufenthalt eher nicht geeignet.Betten Top... Für Tel Aviv - bei dem Preisgefüge- sind Preis-leistung... Im Moment befindet sich gerade rüber des Hotels ein Haus was gerade errichtet wird...Morgens um 7 Uhr wird angefangen zu arbeiten ... Uns hat es jetzt nicht gestört, aber vieleicht doch interessant zu wissen...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lilyfrom ny ny

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Close to everything I needed . The owner was nice and very attentive, even gave me an upgrade on a room that was more comfortable
Cons: The bathrooms. Disaster,
Location: Great sushi place around the corner, beach is right around the block.
The hotel is small and convinient to eat, shop, and beach. The beach is an easy 5 minute walk. Spectacular! It's decorated nicely, must be great for locals to stay next to the beach at an affordable rate The rooms are small.. very small.no place to put your belongings. No housekeeping. Not really a "hotel" more like an upgraded "hostel"/motel ? I don't understand why is there no elevator or air conditioning in the hallways,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by markusfrom münchen

Nett aber mit Vorsicht zu geniessen

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Eigentlich ganz nett gelegen und gerade renoviert / in der Renovierung : AB 0800Uhr Morgens Dauerschlagbohrer... ich habe mal entschlossen früher hier abzureisen... naja
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annefrom Germany

A convenient place for one or two overnight stays

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: small room and construction works in the building next door, which started at 7.30am
The room was enough if you just wanted a place to sleep and have a shower, but it was quite small. There were no hooks for towels, so we had our stuff spread all over the room. Nevertheless there was a TV and a perfume machine, for people who like that can bring a bit of comfort to the room. It is located close to the beach which can be reached within less than 5min to walk. Supermarkets, bars and shopping areas are also close to the hotel. The staff was very cooperative and friendly.
1 out of 5
by Israel 2012from Frankfurt am Main

Eines der dreckigsten Hotels die ich jemals sah

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Pros: vergleichsweise gute Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Gut gelegen zum Strand 5 Minuten
Sauberkeit und Zustand des Zimmers absolut inakzeptabel, wirkt von außen deutlich besser! Zimmer sehr klein, kein Frühstück erhältlich! Lage recht gut, nur 5 Gehminuten zum Strand! Momentan wegen mehreren Baustellen extrem Laut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Nanna

Glimmer og hygge..

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stedet var meget hyggeligt og småt med glimmer i de ellers lidt grove vægge, hvilket gav en lidt prinsesse-agtig stemning. Stedet var rigtig fint indrettet, igen i en meget romantisk stil, og ville passe sig godt for et kærestepar, men fungerede også super fint for min veninde og jeg. Dog kunne jeg godt have savnet at få rene håndklæder og rengøring under opholdet, og deres automatiske airfreshner var lige frisk nok til at spytte sød og kraftig duft ud i rummet. Fjernsynet var ikke helt samarbejdsvilligt, men ellers fint. Og dejligt at have egen lille altan, og eget badeværelse, som vi dog betalte lidt ekstra for. Men ellers fine priser og fint rum med dejlig stor seng!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Federicofrom Roma

Good location,stood value for money

Posted Jun 11, 2012
The hotel is very conveniently located.the owner is very helpful and Ready to accommodate our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Unbelievably Awful......

Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
You have to laugh.... or you'd cry! Sheets still cooling and stained from the previous occupants.... could only be described as 'brothel-like'. How we missed the other dire reviews i really don't know... and yes the pictures could be of a different hotel... the only give away was perhaps the actual signage. How this was ever worth the price we paid i'll never know.... AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

primitives Dasein

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Eine Jugendherge hat bedeutend mehr zu bieten !