Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom costa rica

Nice location. Good breakfast. Ugly shower.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nice location. Good breakfast. Confortsble bed.. Ugly entrance, too many steps, no elevator, ugly shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Zentral aber unkomfortabel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
- Personal unmotiviert - Zimmer abgewohnt und schmutzig - Laut - Frühstück akzeptabel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Riittafrom virrat

palaute

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
Hotelliin tulo ja ympäristö epäsiisti. Vastaanotossa asiakkaan asiointiin tarkoitetut tuolit rikkinäiset. Ei hissiä, 3 krs. Vastaanotossa virkaijat tupakoi ja ruokailivat. Hyvää oli, järjestettiin matkalaukkujen kantaja. Huone siisti ja vuoteet, ikkunat tosi likaiset. Wc ja kylpyhuone siisti, mutta vettä tihkui lattialle wc-pöntön sivusta ja seinän vierustasta (lattia märkä, ws:ssä käytettäjä kenkiä). Edullinen yhden yön pysähdyspaikka (meille). Sopii lähinnä nuorisolle. Liikenteen melu, kadunäänet ja viereiten huonestojen äänet kuuluvat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

FILTHY DUMP, I WOULDN'T LET MY DOG STAY THERE

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: NOT ONE THING AT ALL
Cons: REBUILD EVERYTHING
Location: NOT RELAVENT, IF YOU CANT SLEEP ONE NIGHT THE REST IS REDUNDANT
1) THERE ARE THREE FLIGHTS OF STAIRS TO GET TO ROOMS 2) SHOWER HEAD BROKEN, WHEN WE REPORTED TO MANAGER HE SAID WE DON'T FIX THE SHOWER. 3) THERE WAS NO EXTRA AC FOR MY COMPUTER 4) PHONE CANNOT BE USED TO CALL OUTSIDE THE HOTEL 5) FILTHY HOUSEKEEPING, BEDS NOT PROPERLY MADE UP 6) NO NEARBY PARKING AVAILABLE 7) ALL PICTURES ON HOTEL SITE ARE A FRAUD, WE DIDN'T SEE ANYTHING THAT LOOKED LIKE OPHIR 8) THE ROOM WAS LIKE A LARGE CLOSET 9) WE BOOKED THREE DAYS BUT DID NOT STAY THERE ANYTIME, MOVED TO OTHER HOTEL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of a dump

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Not that cheap and kind of a dump. Room was tiled, dirty. All sound carried from lobby, other rooms and alley so there was loud noise all night. WiFi rarely worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Екатерина Глускинаfrom Москва

Отличное расположение

Posted May 12, 2014 
Мы отдыхали вместе с подругой в конце апреля - начале мая. Отель Ophir нам очень понравился удачным расположением к центру, удобным номером, хорошим обслуживанием и соотношением цены \ качества.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街の真ん中にあるホテル

Posted May 11, 2014
立地が良くどこに行くにも良い場所です。思ったより部屋が小さく、一部の備品が壊れていました。レセプションの対応はとても良かったです。店頭でのクレジットカードが使えないため、クレジットを使用する場合ネット決済をした方が良いと思います。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alenafrom Czech Republic

I will never come back to this hotel!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 
First of all the hotel is without any lift, so when we arrived we had to carry up steep stairs 26 kg heavy luggages. We arrived at 1 pm the room was not ready, we had to come back in half an hour and the receptionist was replaced by seemed to be owner of the hotel and he was very rude at first, sent us out for another half an hour. Even they are pet friendly the owner very harshly told us that dogs are not allowed. Terrible, could not believe my own ears.He put us next to the reception in a room with windows that you can not see through, very small room, not enough place, shower was terrible filthy and with mould. We complained and they sent us to the 3rd floor, again without lift, and the room was "better". Little more space and more privacy. We were not the only people that were complaining!!! The breakfast they serve outside of the hotel in a filthy room, old and to be all renovated. I was afraid to touch anything there. Breakfast is a disgrace there. Overall, I do not recommend this hotel to anybody and it is still expensive.