Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Good , pleasent staff, nice view, I am not a writer, so that's about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Great hotel all around. Super friendly staff, great food, very comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Efrat, Israel

Top Class Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!! The lobby, the service, the rome, the complimentary chocolates, the staff, the swimming pool, the dining room!
Cons: There was a little bit of mold in the dining room by the window....we just happened to notice it.
Location: So it's on the beach which is what we wanted. We were able to walk to a shopping centre though - Dizengoff, getting a cab to Azrielli mall.
We had a wonderful time. I stayed in the hotel with my mum. We do this trip every year now for our birthdays in January. We've been doing it for about 4 or 5 years and we actually feel this was the best experience. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Any time we asked for any advice they were there to help. They didn't even charge us for the water from the mini bar! There were little chocolates at the reception counter and then two larger ones for turndown service at night which I thought was a lovely touch. Breakfast was very good. Presented nicely. Great coffee and then also if you're that impatient you can go get your own cappuccino (which was great) from the machine! lots of variety and we sat by the window. Since we are both swimmers the indoor pool was important for us. But what we didn't know before we booked was that it would be so spa like. It was empty too which was great and the most exciting part was a bathing suit water extractor so we left with dry stuff. We would DEFINITELY return again...probably next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra vistelse !

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra läge på hotellet. Ligger med direkt utgång till den fantastiska stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NICE

hotel à recommander

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: accueil très bon; situation géographique excellente sur la plage , proche du centre ; rapport qualité /prix meilleur que d'autres hotels situés pareil
Cons: Dans la chambre : enlever les moquettes , nids à poussière pour les personnes allergiques
accueil très bon; situation géographique excellente sur la plage , proche du centre ; rapport qualité /prix meilleur que d'autres hotels situés pareillement; vue mer superbe; très bon confort de la chambre; silence , propreté OK; un seul petit reproche : la moquette gene les allergiques à la poussière ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joergfrom Frankfurt am Main

Nicht 5 Sterne aber doch eines der Besten vor Ort

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ich hatte Frühstück und Abendessen und war mehr als begeistert von der Qualität und der Vielfalt des Angebots. Wer sich für En Bokek entscheidet sollte aber wissen, dass es hier außer den Hotels so gut wie nichts gibt! Man isst also in seinem Hotel oder muss in eines der anderen Hotels gehen (was nicht gerade günstig ist). Daher sollte man ruhig Halbpension buchen. Dies ist halt ein Ort zum entspannen und erholen...nichts um Party zu machen! Was mich sehr gestört hatte, war die Tatsache, dass der Hotelstrand gerade umgebaut wird. Da alle Zimmer auf das Meer (na ja, sagen wir mal lieber den künstlichen See - aber diese Kritik richtet sich nicht gegen das Hotel sondern gegen alle, die am Ressourcenabbau beteiligt sind) schauen, blickt man automatisch auch auf die Baustelle, die gut 2/3 des Strandes ausmacht. Die Bauarbeiten begannen um 7 Uhr am Morgen und gingen bis 17 Uhr in der Dunkelheit. Zu Spitzenzeiten waren 4 Großfahrzeuge am Werk. Und die machten eine ganze Menge Lärm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hotel acceuillant, personnel disponible

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: la qualite des equipements, le petit dejeuner, l'acceuil du personel
Cons: ameliorer les doubles vitrages
Location: hotel donnant sur la mer tres proche du centre de Tel Aviv , de la rue BenYehuda et de Dizengoff, possibilte de se promener sur la "tayelet" ,n
acceuil à l'arrivee tres satisfaisant. Demande de changement de chambre rapidement accepte et execute. Personnel charmant, hotel tres bien situe et tres propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Adequate hotel. The staff was more accommodating than at most Israeli establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com