Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo Chaufan from israel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Sheffield, UK

Good overall hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location within walking distance of the port where there's plenty of places to eat and drink, a stones throw from the beach. Free basement parking (limited). Very quiet bar area with very limited choice. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choice just not to my taste. Good clean rooms with plenty of choice on the TV. Rooms equipped with a fridge. No real complains but we did only use the hotel to sleep, there is some road noise as it's on a main road and our rooms were on the front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michel from Nyc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen Kutner from Tel Eviv

Wonderful comfortable stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent very comfortable with very good service and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: the location is great
Cons: The stairway is dingy and carpets are very worn
Location: The location is close to the tayellit and to shops and cafes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berry from NYC

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a good location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The best part of staying in this hotel is the location. The whole family enjoyed our stay ( kids ages 12 and 15), I would definitely stay there again.
Cons: The exterior and part of the interior could use a facelift. Parking for hotel guest would be helpful.
Location: The beach is a 3 minute walk, the promenade about 7-10 minute walk, and Deizengoff street about 10-15minute walk.
Good breakfast, helpful staff, Room was clean and nicely furnished, but small. The lobby is nicely furnished but hallways are a bit tired looking Parking was difficult and expensive. We ended up parking the car about a 1/2 down the street at a free lot that the front desk told us about..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leon

Perfect location

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean room and absolutely perfect location!. The room was a bit small but still OK.
2 out of 5
by SM

Basic one night stay

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Cons: Bathroom
This is a dated property at the edge of the beach area. Good access to the beach though not exactly on it. In my room the bathroom floor tiles were stained, the bathtub did not inspire confidence in it cleanliness either. Shower curtain had stains on it too. The cursory couch was filthy and the room was Spartan. Breakfast was very basic as well.