Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Duhan's stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was so nice in a good location.. Deffo recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good experience

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Good breakfast, Nice terrasse with one of the better view in the city for sunset, Helpful staff, Room was ok. Overall a great experience for the price!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinner UK

Ok go brief stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Near beach Ok for brief stay but not in best part of town. Breakfast plentiful with cheese and fresh fruit. Etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, big views

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here and it was perfect short of the room being far too small. However it looked like there were larger rooms available, with their own balconies no less. Daily breakfast was delicious, but the selling feature is the gorgeous roof deck with amazing views of the city and Mediterranean! Great location for beach and nightlife trips. Would stay again for sure.
2 out of 5
by sebastien from london

bell hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: the only good point is the proximity with beach.
Cons: You should strictly check the hotels you are proposing to your customers.
I would never book again with expedia. You propose products which are not what they are. This was certainly not a 4 stars hotel, many rooms are different (some looks brand new, others are just terrible) and they should have showed you the 2 first ones they gave us before I complained about the state (and cleanness) of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laughter from Australia

comfortable beds

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
100 minutes walk to the beach, restaurants close proximity as well as local markets
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jason203000 from london

amazing terrace, good location, small room

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice location close to beach and bars and restaurants. Room didn't feel boutiquey but small and budget which is disappointing considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Texas

Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very small clean staf was very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position to reach what I was interested in.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Cons: The room was very humid and there was a bad smell. Outside conditions can be best mantained. Breakfast very poor.
The room was very humid and there was a bad smell. The room semmed to be recently renewed but it was like a sense of just covering old style. Not good isolation: the hotel is locatated in the corner of two trafic main roads and everything could be heard inside, even at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older room, mildew in bathroom

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Rooms need to be scrubbed, mold removed.
Location: Near beach, walking distance to a few restaurants.
The front desk clerk was very nice and accommodating. The room was far from optimal - the shower didn't work well, there was black mildew and the room smelled musty. The sunroom shown in the photos has limited hours and closes before sunset. The TV, A/C and hair dryer worked. Hotel is not in a great neighborhood - strip clubs down the street and my colleague ran into hookers on the way back from parking the car. You get what you pay for; we won't stay here again.