Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The staff were great. They got me the room early. It was large and very clean. The location was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands, NC

Boutique- great big 1 br suite

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice stay! Great to have champagne at check and a good red wine waiting for us in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I like the suites for rooms with a kitchenette.
Cons: adding a TV and a dresser in the bedroom would be nice.
The hotel was close to a main road (Rothchild) that had plenty of restaurants and shops. The hotel was also located close to the beach (about a mile). We walked there a couple of times. The art decor was very nice in the lobby and the rooms. Breakfast was good even though there was no hot breakfast available due to restrictions. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great hotel terrific location good value

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We had a wonderful three day stay at this cute hotel which is in walking distance to most of Tel Aviv's attractions and restaurants. The staff is very warm and can't do enough to help you. The breakfasts are nice but nothing too special. We will definitely be returning to this hotel on our next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

Ruhiges Hotel; relativ zentral gelegen

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Wir sind sehr freundlich empfangen worden. Da wir 8 Tage vor Ort waren, kannte man sich schon und kam auch privat ins Gespräch. Empfehlung : Buchung mit Frühstück! ! Sehr lecker!!!! Die Angestellten haben uns auch gute Tipps für Fahrten etc. gegeben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Licust Valley, NY

Perfect

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great location and a fun place to stay. I think this is the perfect hotel unless you want to be on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beverleyfrom Millbrae

Gem of a hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service and great huge rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in gepflegter Bauhaus-Architektur

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Ambiente und der freundliche Empfang
Cons: s. Früstück, die Ausstattung der Küchenzeile ist schon recht spartanisch, war aber für unseren Kurzaufenthalt völlig ok..
Location: in ruhiger, aber zentraler Lage, jeder kann das tun, wonach ihm der Sinn steht
Das Hotel bot sich für uns als der Ideale Ort zum Relaxen nach und vor anstrengender Arbeit an. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer und Hotelgänge mit schönen Teppichen und Werken zeitgenössischer Künster schaffen hierzu ein ideales Ambiente. Das war gut so, denn das unfreundliche Wetter mit Regen und heftigen Sandstürmen, veranlasste uns, mehr Zeit im Hotel/Zimmer zu verbringen, als es geplant war. Leider wirkte die Crew in der Hotelbar zur Frühstückszeit etwas überfordert und nicht sehr freundlich. Das Entgegenkommen bei nur kleineren Bestellungen ließ doch sehr zu wünschen übrig. Falls man zum Frühstück nur einen Kaffee wünscht, sollte man warten, bis der allgemeine Frühstücksandrang vorbei ist. Das ist zwar verständlich, gleichwohl bedauerlich. Ansonsten ist der Service, vor allem an der Reception, ohne Fehl und Tadel. Eine Randbemerkung: Ist es wirklich erforderlich, täglich die komplette Bettwäsche und alle Handtücher auszuwechseln. Angesichts wachsender Umwelt- und gerade auch in Israel zunehmender Wasserprobleme, wäre hier eine Diskussion angebracht - ohne Furcht vor einem möglichen Rückfall in die Barbarei. Aber vielleicht ist ja gerade dieser Umgang mit dem "Mangel" für viele Gäste zu einer Prestigesache geworden (?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

מלון נחמד. מיקום ושירות מעולים.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
מלון נחמד ומזמין. שירות מצוין. מיקום מעולה. יש אפשרות לחניה צמודה. במשך השהות שלנו היתה תקלה במזגנים בעקבותיה הועברנו לחדר אחר. גם המים החמים נגמרו במפתיע. כפיצוי הוצע לנו להשאר בחדר עד הערב. נראה שהצוות מאוד משתדל.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com