Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 9, 2015
Miriam who is in the front desk is very good ir was kind And very attendant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Great location awesome staff and nice big rooms

Posted May 9, 2015
Awesome helpful staff. Very central to myriad of restaurants. Large studio with seprate bedrooms. Bathrooms a bit small but adequate. Nice to have a fridge and utensils. Breakfast just ok. We had a great view of the city and the sea in the distance. A pool would have been awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester, ny

wonderful boutique hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
dont come here if you are looking for a large beach hotel. but if you sre looking for a distinctive boutique hotel with great service and gives individual treatment for guests there is not a better hotel in tel aviv (especially at its price).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Good
Very good hotel. We love it. Good location. Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Service is excellent. The hotel staff are always there to serve you. Rooms are spacious and clean except for the bathrooms that are dirty beyond cleaning. These bathrooms are outdated and needs drastic renovation. The room safe was a pain to operate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofia

In the city, great location.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff were very friendly, upgrading us as soon as we arrived and offering a free drink. Parking in the basement garage cost $15 per night. The neighborhood is residential, and on street parking would be difficult/illegal. Rooms themselves were more like apartments. We had a one-bedroom, plus living room, bathroom and kitchen, very large. Walking distance to Rothschild street, one of the oldest in Tel Aviv and including classic old buildings and many restaurants. Highly recommend Social Club for food, about a ten minute (or less) walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Great room and good location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Our family of 3 had plenty of room then some. Staff very welcoming and hotel very unique. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon usa

We had a wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We had a wonderful room, clean, quiet and very comfortable. The staff was welcoming and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The staff were great. They got me the room early. It was large and very clean. The location was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulrike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels