Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lani from toronto

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We stayed at the savoy multiple times throughout our stay in tel aviv. They have a great breakfast and the rooms were clean, a bit small but clean. It's less than a minute walk to the beach so that was a huge bonus. Overall I would recommend the savoy although it is expensive but most hotels in tel aviv are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from R. NYC

It's about everything this hotel offers.

Posted May 27, 2014
It's not only about the sea steps away, the changing delicious breakfasts, the bikes to bounce around town, or the lovely little rooms to come back to. It is all about the women at the front desk who make the place run. Rivka and Vikka made it feel like arriving home. They helped in every possible way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from California

Friendly well maintained hotel in a great location

Posted May 16, 2014
The Savoy is now my first choice hotel in Tel Aviv. The rooms are lovely and nice size. Breakfast is delicious and drinks and snacks are available all day. They even had bikes we could use. We didn't have time to take advantage of their lovely rooftop area - but it looked inviting and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter and Eva

Excellent experience at Savoy

Posted May 2, 2014
Enjoyed the room and the Terrace on the roof level, breakfast in the lobby and the coffee everywhere. Proximity to the beach and view from 2 balconies in the room.
3 out of 5
by John from Montreal, Canada

Very small room, you do not get for what you payed

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Very small room with no view. The reception with breakest area is one room, the hotel entry. The top roof can support 8 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by old traveller from europe

Happy travellers

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quietness and well run
Cons: Location of reception
Location: Beach, snack bars. Easy stroll to city centre.
Lovely compact hotel clean and well run. The staff were very obliging even did our on line check in with the airline on departure. Not too keen on the location of the reception desk but where is perfection? Would certainly use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
breakfast was very fresh and amazing.Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Jupiter, FL

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful, so friendly and accommodating. Room was tiny, but very clean. Free wifi and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013